Faculty and Staff Directory

Cheryl Eagan donovan, MA


Office: DeArment House

Tel: (617) 243-2391

Christianne Eason, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: Science and Technology Center

Tel: (617) 243-2109

Kristyna Eldridge, MLS


Office: Mt Ida Public Safety

Tel: (617) 243-2328

Meran Ellis


Office: DeArment House

Carol Emanuelson, MBA

Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center

Tel: (617) 243-2367

Nicole Enerson


Office: Yamawaki Center

Amy Englehart, MS

Substitute Teacher

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center

Tel: (617) 243-2332

Maithily Erande

Associate Professor and Director of Information Technology

Office: Unassigned

Eric Essigmann, JD

Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level

Joseph Ethier, MA


Office: Plummer House

Tel: (617) 243-2044