Skip top navigation Skip to main content

Campus Life

Campus Police Staff

Campus Police Staff

Chief of Police

Robert Shea 
rshea@lasell.edu
617-243-2426

Captain     

Robert Manning
rmanning@lasell.edu
617-243-2308

Detectives/Investigative Unit 

Wayne Cunningham
wcunningham@lasell.edu

Greg Gallagher
ggallagher@lasell.edu

Administrative Sergeant

Mark Boisclair
mboisclair@lasell.edu

Patrol Sergeants

Patrick Colburn     
pcolburn@lasell.edu

John D’Auria
jdauria@lasell.edu

Mike Kane      
mkane@lasell.edu

Tyrone Powell     
tdpowell@lasell.edu

Robert Casey     
rocasey@lasell.edu

Robert Grady    
rgrady@lasell.edu

Kevin Shea
kshea@lasell.edu

John Bossi
jbossi@lasell.edu

Office Manager    

Nicole Civitarese     
ncivitarese@lasell.edu

Patrol Officers

Don Bourgeois     
dbourgeois@lasell.edu

Edward Gilfoy     
egilfoy@lasell.edu

Oluremi Sotunbo     
osotunbo@lasell.edu

Michael Petrie     
mpetrie@lasell.edu

Jason Barbosa
jbarbosa@lasell.edu

 

Dispatchers

John Maclean    
Jomaclean@lasell.edu

Michelle Hubbard     
mhubbard@lasell.edu

Part-time Administration

Michelle LeBlanc
mleblanc@lasell.edu