Faculty and Staff Directory


Morgan Abbott, BA
Assistant Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2286
Email: mabbott@lasell.edu



Sarah Abbott, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2292
Email: sabbott@lasell.edu



Nicholas Abruzzi, MS
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2149
Email: nabruzzi@lasell.edu



Samantha Ackerson, BS
Police Officer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level



Joseph Acone, 
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: jacone@lasell.edu



Jack Agnew, MS
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: jagnew@lasell.edu



John Agoglia, MS
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: jagoglia@lasell.edu



Afzal Ahmed, 
Desktop Support Analyst

Office: Pine Manor
Email: aahmed@lasell.edu



Joseph Aieta, MA
Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2116
Email: jaieta@lasell.edu



Victoria Ajene, 
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: vajene@lasell.edu



Michael Alexander, MA
President

Office: Brennan Library Level 3
Tel: (617) 243-2221
Email: president@lasell.edu



Helene Alland, MS
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: halland@lasell.edu



Bradford Allen, EdD
Associate Professor

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2136
Email: ballen@lasell.edu



Dana Alrefae, BS
Developer/Systems Analyst

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Tel: (617) 243-2154
Email: dalrefae@lasell.edu



Kenneth Altshuler, MSEE
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: kaltshuler@lasell.edu



Damon Amato, BS
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: djamato@lasell.edu



Holly Amicangioli, 
Substitute Teacher

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2355
Email: hamicangioli@lasell.edu



Elisabeth Anderson, BA
Barn Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2353
Email: eanderson@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Anderson, BS
Assistant Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: janderson@lasell.edu



Nancy Anderson, BS
Administrative Coordinator

Office: 70 Maple Street
Tel: (617) 243-2111
Email: nanderson@lasell.edu



Chris Antonowich, MA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2049
Email: cantonowich@lasell.edu



Deja Applewhaite, BA
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2050
Email: dapplewhaite@lasell.edu



Linda Arce, MAT
Associate Registrar

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2113
Email: larce@lasell.edu



Pamela Arons, PhD
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: parons@lasell.edu



Rosa Arroyo, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: rarroyo@lasell.edu



Brian Arthur, MBA
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: barthur@lasell.edu



Emel Ashkouri, MS
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: eashkouri@lasell.edu



Stephanie Athey, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2312
Email: sathey@lasell.edu



Diane Austin, MS
Vice President Student Affairs

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: daustin@lasell.edu