Skip top navigation

Library Hours

Brennan Library

Commencement week hours
Saturday, May 7 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 8 12:00 noon – 12:00 midnight
Monday, May 9
7:30 a.m. – 12:00 midnight
Tuesday, May 10 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 11 – Friday, May 13 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 14 – Sunday, May 15 Closed
Summer 2022 hours

Summer hours begin Monday, May 16.

Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday – Sunday Closed
Summer 2022 — Exceptions

The library building is closed, but virtual services are available 8:30–4:30 on:

  • Friday, June 3
  • Friday, June 17
  • Friday, June 24
  • Friday, July 8
  • Friday, August 26

The library is open 8:30–4:30 on Friday, September 2.

The library is closed for the following holidays:

  • Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, June 20 (Juneteenth, observed)
  • Monday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 5 (Labor Day)
Labor Day weekend hours
Friday, Sept. 2 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 3 — Monday, Sept. 5 Closed
Tuesday, Sept. 6 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 midnight
Fall 2022 hours

Fall hours begin Tuesday, September 6.

Monday – Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 midnight
Friday 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 noon – 12:00 midnight