Skip top navigation

2020 - 2021 Student Handbook

Administrative Services

Michael B. Alexander
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Dr. Kathleen M. O'Connor
Executive Assistant to the President
Henry Pugh
Eric Turner
Vice President for Lasell Village
Anne Doyle
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Basil Stewart
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Chelsea Gwyther
Vice President of Graduate & Professional Studies
Dr. Chrystal Porter