Skip top navigation Skip to main content

2024 - 2025 Student Handbook

Administrative Services

Eric M. Turner
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dr. Chrystal Porter
Executive Assistant to the President
Henry Pugh
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
Chris Gray
President of Lasell Village
Zehra Abid-Wood
Vice President of Finance and Operations, Chief Financial Officer
Andrew Maylor
Vice President of University Advancement
Chelsea Gwyther
Assistant Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer,
Director, Donahue Institute for Ethics, Diversity, & Inclusion,
Associate Professor of Psychology
Jesse Tauriac, Ph. D.
Associate Vice President & Dean of Student Affairs
David J. Hennessey