Skip top navigation Skip to main content

2022 - 2023 Student Handbook

Administrative Services

Michael B. Alexander
Vice President of Enrollment & Marketing
Dr. Chrystal Porter
Executive Assistant to the President
Henry Pugh
Eric Turner
Vice President for Lasell Village
Anne Doyle
Vice President, Administrative Services
Derek Pinto
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Chelsea Gwyther