Skip top navigation

Emergency Preparedness

Department Staff

Campus Police Staff

Robert Shea 
Chief of Police
rshea@lasell.edu
617-243-2426

Robert Manning
Captain     
rmanning@lasell.edu
617-243-2308

Steven Bradley
Patrol Lieutenant     
sbradley@lasell.edu
617-243-2330

Rich Heslin
Detective Lieutenant     
rheslin@lasell.edu
617-243-2190

Mark Boisclair
Administrative Sergeant     
mboisclair@lasell.edu
617-243-2304

Patrol Sergeants

Patrick Colburn     
pcolburn@lasell.edu

Micheal Kane      
mkane@lasell.edu

Tyrone Powell     
tdpowell@lasell.edu

Robert Casey     
rocasey@lasell.edu

Brenda Watts     
bwatts@lasell.edu

Wayne Cunningham     
wcunningham@lasell.edu

Jason Mosley     
jmosley@lasell.edu

Gregorey Gallagher     
ggallagher@lasell.edu

Michelle Leblanc
Office Manager/ Resource Officer     
mleblanc@lasell.edu
617-243-2202

Patrol Officers

Ross Mandell     
rmandell@lasell.edu

Don Bourgeois     
dbourgeois@lasell.edu

Mark Feltrup     
mfeltrup@lasell.edu

John D’Auria     
jdauria@lasell.edu

Edward Gilfoy     
egilfoy@lasell.edu

Oluremi Sotunbo     
osotunbo@lasell.edu

Michael Petrie     
mpetrie@lasell.edu

Chhaya Uong     
cuong@lasell.edu

Keenan Silva     
ksilva@lasell.edu

Paul Borges     
pborges@lasell.edu

Dispatchers

Nicole Civitarese     
ncivitarese@lasell.edu

John Maclean    
Jomaclean@lasell.edu

Chloe Wentworth    
cwentworth@lasell.edu

Michelle Hubbard     
mhubbard@lasell.edu