Skip top navigation

Crisis Management Team

The Lasell University Crisis Management Team (CMT) consists of those individuals within the Lasell community who hold key positions in departments with the resources necessary to effectively deal with the emergency at hand. Members of the CMT will be determined by the nature and scope of the emergency and, therefore, will vary from emergency to emergency.

Michael Alexander

Diane Austin
Vice President for Student Affairs 

Michael Hoyle
Vice President for Business and Finance

Kathleen O'Connor
Vice President for Enrollment Management

James Ostrow
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Robert Winsor
Chief of Police