Photo Gallery

Employee Recognition Program Photo Gallery

Congratulations to our Award Winners for 2018

  • Champion of Collaboration, Individual: Rebecca Kennedy, past chair of Humanities program, currently teaching writing at Lasell Village
  • Champion of Collaboration, Team: Plant Operations, Ben Bailey, Kevin Brea, George Brooks Jr., Glen Campbell, Paul Feeley, Wayne Hederstedt, Rigo Rosario Hernandez, Wayne Lamoureux, Anthony Leone, Dan MacDonald, Justina MacDonald, Tom Nguyen, Mauricio Oliveira, Stephen Quirk, Carlos Rodrigues, Robinson Sanchez, Vilomar Santos, Mike Unwin
  • The Torchlight Award: Rob Winsor, Director of Public Safety
  • The Early Distinction Award: Rebecca Oliver, Director of Digital Marketing

Champion of Collaboration, Individual - Rebecca Kennedy
Rebecca Kennedy and President Michael Alexander

Champion of Collaboration, Team - Plant Operations
Plant Operations with President Michael Alexander

Torchlight Award - Rob Winsor
Robert Winsor

Early Distinction Award - Rebecca Oliver
Rebecca Oliver with President Michael Alexander

We also send out our congratulations to all our 2018 Nominees

  • Marymichele Delaney
  • Kristy Hunt
  • Erin Larghi
  • Chris Mackey
  • Kim Porter & Tyrone Calliste
  • Henry Pugh
  • Dolores Radlo
  • Anne Trevenen
  • Ted Woo