Meet The Staff

Sharon Harrington-Hope, MA, LMHC
Director of Counseling
sharrington-hope@lasell.edu
617-243-2145

Sabrina Ferris, MSW, LICSW
Clinical Counselor
sferris@lasell.edu
617-243-2286

Allison Whitcomb, MA, LMHC 
Health Educator/Counselor
awhitcomb@lasell.edu
617-243-2334

Jennifer Leszkiewicz, MSW, LICSW
Clinical Counselor
jleszkiewicz@lasell.edu
617-243-2054

Shawn Lasker, MA, LMHC
Clinical Counselor
slasker@lasell.edu
617-243-2367

Sharon Sandalow
MSW Intern
ssandalow@lasell.edu
617-243-2369

Hannah Singer
MSW Intern
hsinger@lasell.edu
617-243-2369

Donna Luce
Administrative Assistant
dluce@lasell.edu
617-243-2181