Administration and Finance Office

The Office of Administration & Finance is composed of the following offices:

Business Office:
Christopher Mackey, Controller

Information Technology:
Jonathan Gorham, Chief Information Officer

Student Accounts:
Kristy Hunt, Associate Director of Student Accounts

Human Resources:
Marymichele Delaney, Director of Human Resources

Conference and Auxiliary Services: 
Patrick O'Connor, Director of Conference and Event Services

Wayne Lamoureux, Director of Plant Operations


Ted Woo, Postmaster (

The Business Office supports the mission of Lasell College by providing financial stewardship, as well as professional and timely business services to the students, faculty, staff, and the greater Lasell Community. The Business Office maintains a supportive and respectful environment while providing the following services: Accounts Payable, Cash Management, Financial Planning and Reporting, Payroll, Purchasing and Risk Management.

Michael Hoyle: Vice President, Administration & Finance; CFO
Diane Parker: Associate Vice President, Administration & Finance
Christopher Mackey: Controller
Janice Schwartz: Sr. Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting
Sue Grant: Manager of Payroll Services
Will Jacobson: Staff Accountant
Judy Weinman: Accounts Payable Specialist
Nancy Gitlin: Cashier, Accounts Receivable Specialist 
Deborah Large: Executive Assistant to Vice President, Administration & Finance and CFO


2017 Financial Statements
2016 Financial Statements
2015 Financial Statements
2014 Financial Statements
2013 Financial Statements
2012 Financial Statements
2011 Financial Statements

Form 990 - 2015

Form 990 - 2014
Form 990 - 2013