Skip top navigation

COVID-19 DashboardView daily testing data and resultsRead More

Contact Us

For general inquiries and information, please contact the Office of Internship Programs at internships@lasell.edu. For questions regarding specific schools or programs, please contact one of our internship coordinators below.

The Office of Internship Programs and Internship Coordinators 

Linda Bucci Linda Bucci, JD
LBucci@Lasell.edu
Internship Coordinator: Criminal Justice, Legal Studies, Law & Public Affairs
School of Humanities, Education, Justice & Social Sciences: Criminal Justice, Legal Studies, Law & Public Affairs Professor, Program Chair, Graduate Coordinator

Nickki Dawes Nickki Dawes, Ph.D.
NDawes@Lasell.edu
Internship Coordinator: Psychology and Sociology
Director, CCBL
School of Humanities, Education, Justice & Social Sciences: Associate Professor Psychology

Sarah GiasulloSarah Giasullo
SGiasullo@Lasell.edu
Coordinator of Clinical Education and Internships: Health Sciences
School of Health Sciences: Assistant Professor of Athletic Training

Headshot of Gail JaureguiGail Jauregui
GJauregui@lasell.edu 
Internship Coordinator: Fashion

School of Fashion Assistant Professor

Kim KaplanKim Kaplan
KKaplan@Lasell.edu 
Practicum Coordinator: Education

School of Humanities, Education, Justice & Social Sciences: Education

Lee Means Lee Means
LMeans@Lasell.edu
Administrative Assistant

Kaitlyn Quinn Kaitlyn Quinn, MS
KQuinn@lasell.edu
Internship Coordinator: Communication and The Arts

School of Communication and The Arts, Lecturer

Tricia Roy Tricia Roy, MA
PRoy@Lasell.edu
Internship Coordinator: Humanities
School of Humanities, Education, Justice & Social Sciences: English, History, Global Engagement Assistant Professor

Janice Savitz Janice Savitz, MS
JSavitz@Lasell.edu
Internship Coordinator: Sport Management
School of Business: Sport Management Assistant Professor

Donnell TurnerDonnell Turner
DTurner@Lasell.edu
Director of Career Development & The Office of Internship Programs  

Nancy Waldron Nancy Waldron, Ph.D.
NWalron@Lasell.edu
Internship Coordinator: Business
School of Business Associate Professor, Program Chair