Skip top navigation

Contact Us

For general inquiries and information, please contact the Office of Internship Programs at internships@lasell.edu. For questions regarding specific schools or programs, please contact one of our internship coordinators below.

The Office of Internship Programs and Internship Coordinators 

Linda Bucci Linda Bucci, JD
LBucci@Lasell.edu
Internship Coordinator
School of Humanities, Education, Justice & Social Sciences: Criminal Justice, Legal Studies, Law & Public Affairs Professor, Program Chair, Graduate Coordinator

Cris HavertyCris Haverty
CHaverty@Lasell.edu
Interim Practicum Coordinator, Dean
School of Health Sciences

Headshot of Gail JaureguiGail Jauregui
GJauregui@lasell.edu 
Internship Coordinator 
School of Fashion Assistant Professor

Kim KaplanKim Kaplan
KKaplan@Lasell.edu 
Practicum Coordinator
School of Humanities, Education, Justice & Social Sciences: Education

Kaitlyn Quinn Kaitlyn Quinn, MS
KQuinn@lasell.edu
Internship Coordinator
School of Communication and The Arts Lecturer

Lori Rosenthal Lori Rosenthal, Ph.D.
LRosenthal@lasell.edu
Interim Internship Coordinator, Dean
School of Humanities, Education, Justice & Social Sciences: Psychology & Sociology 

Tricia Roy Tricia Roy, MA
PRoy@Lasell.edu
Internship Coordinator
School of Humanities, Education, Justice & Social Sciences: English, History, Global Engagement Assistant Professor

Janice Savitz Janice Savitz, MS
JSavitz@Lasell.edu
Internship Coordinator
School of Business: Sport Management Assistant Professor

Nancy Waldron Nancy Waldron, Ph.D.
NWalron@Lasell.edu
Internship Coordinator
School of Business Associate Professor, Program Chair 

Nickki Dawes Nickki Dawes, Ph.D.
NDawes@Lasell.edu
Director, Office of Internship Programs
Director, CCBL
Associate Professor Psychology

Lee Means Lee Means
LMeans@Lasell.edu
Administrative Assistant