Skip top navigation

Academic Centers

Meet the AAC Staff

Welcome to the AAC!

AAC Staff

Back Row: Muning Tang, Kanak Gupta, Jeffrey Larsen, Dolores Radlo, Raymond Obeng, Brittney Sachs, Paula Panchuck Front Row: Richard Brancato, Rachel Peritore, Karen Harrington, Jessica Glauser

Together, we support students' learning process: organization, time management, study strategies, note-taking techniques, writing and research process, reading, presentation practice, project prep, teamwork, test-taking strategies

  • Muning Tang, mtang@lasell.edu: Professional Tutor, Math

  • Kanak Gupta, kgupta@lasell.edu: Professional Tutor, Learning/Writing/Math/Sciences 

  • Jeffrey Larsen, jlarsen@lasell.edu: Professional Tutor, Learning/Writing/Legal Studies 

  • Dolores Radlo, dradlo@lasell.edu: AAC Director, Disability Support 

  • Raymond Obeng, robeng@lasell.edu: Professional Tutor, Learning/Writing/Business 

  • Brittney Sachs, bsachs@lasell.edu: Professional Tutor, Learning/Writing/Studying 

  • Paula Panchuck, ppanchuck@lasell.edu: Professional Tutor, Learning/Writing/Studying 

  • Richard Brancato, rbrancato@lasell.edu: Professional Tutor, Learning/Writing/Studying 

  • Rachel Peritore, rperitore@lasell.edu: Professional Tutor, Learning/Writing/Studying 

  • Karen Harrington, kharrington@lasell.edu: Learning Specialist 

  • Jessica Glauser, jglauser@lasell.edu: Learning Specialist

AAC Staff Having Fun