Faculty and Staff Directory


Jessica Zabchuk, MEd
Teacher

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2350
Email: jzabchuk@lasell.edu



Catherine Zeek, EdD
Professor

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2497
Email: czeek@lasell.edu



Zane Zheng, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2337
Email: zzheng@lasell.edu



Ya Zhou, PhD
Lecturer

Office: 70 Maple Street
Email: yzhou@lasell.edu



Vladimir Zimakov, MA
Associate Professor

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2027
Email: vzimakov@lasell.edu



Robert Zuar, BS
Assistant Professor

Office: Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2277
Email: rzuar@lasell.edu