Faculty and Staff Directory


Jessica Zabchuk, BA
Teacher

Tel: (617) 243-2350
Email: jzabchuk@lasell.edu



Catherine Zeek, Ed D
Professor

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2497
Email: czeek@lasell.edu



Zane Zheng, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2337
Email: zzheng@lasell.edu



Ya Zhou, Ph D
Lecturer



Judith Ziemnik, MBA
Lecturer

Email: jziemnik@lasell.edu



Vladimir Zimakov, MA
Associate Professor

Office: Yamawaki Center
Email: vzimakov@lasell.edu



Christopher Zorn, MBA
Lecturer



Sara Zrike, MA
Lecturer



Robert Zuar, BS
Visiting Asst Professor

Email: rzuar@lasell.edu