Faculty and Staff Directory


Elaine Wagner, BA
Teacher Part time



Derek Walczak, BS
Lecturer

Email: DWalczak@lasell.edu



Nancy Waldron, Ph D
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: DeArment
Tel: (617) 243-2278
Email: nwaldron@lasell.edu



Jenee Walker, 
Employment Experience Coord.

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2443



Alex Walsh, MA
Lecturer

Email: awalsh@lasell.edu



Martin Walsh, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: DeArment
Tel: (617) 243-2453
Email: marwalsh@lasell.edu



Christine Walter, MS
Director Athletics

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2147
Email: KWalter@Lasell.edu



Brian Wardyga, Ed D
Associate Professor

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2238
Email: bwardyga@Lasell.edu



Peter Watson, BA
Lecturer

Email: pwatson@lasell.edu



Catherine Weber, 
Assistant Coach



Edward Weeks, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Email: EdWeeks@lasell.edu



Judith Weinman, 
Accounts Payable Specialist

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2102
Email: JWeinman@Lasell.edu



Catherine Weiss, M.S.
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2368
Email: cweiss@lasell.edu



Michael Welch, M.S.
Lecturer

Email: mwelch@lasell.edu



Heidi Wells, MA
Lecturer



Matthew Whalen, MS
Lecturer

Email: mwhalen@lasell.edu



Michael Wheeler, 
Police Sergeant

Email: mwheeler@lasell.edu



Allison Whitcomb, MA
Health Educator Clinical Couns



Lauren Whitley, 
Lecturer

Office: Yamawaki Center
Email: lwhitley@lasell.edu



Natalie Williams, Ph D
Lecturer



Sarah Willis, Ph D
Lecturer



James Windelborn, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: jwindelborn@lasell.edu



Robert Winsor, 
Police Sergeant



Rachel Wisch, MA
Lecturer



Kristin Wivagg, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Email: kwivagg@lasell.edu



Elizabeth Wolfe, MS
Athletic Trainer



Jeffrey Wolff, M Ed
Associate Professor



John Wood, JD
Lecturer

Email: jwood2@lasell.edu



Deborah Wright, MA
Lecturer



Adrian Wright-Fitzgerald, MS
Lecturer

Email: awright-fitzgerald@lasell.edu