Faculty and Staff Directory


Elaine Wagner, BA
Teacher Part Time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: eawagner@lasell.edu



Brett Walberg, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: bwalberg@lasell.edu



Nancy Waldron, PhD
Associate Professor/Chair

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2278
Email: nwaldron@lasell.edu



Jenee Walker, BA
Employment Experience Specialist

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2443
Email: jewalker@lasell.edu



Martin Walsh, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2453
Email: marwalsh@lasell.edu



Michael Walsh, 
Security Officer

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Email: mpwalsh@lasell.edu



Christine Walter, MS
Director Athletics

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2147
Email: kwalter@lasell.edu



Brian Wardyga, EdD
Associate Professor

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2238
Email: bwardyga@lasell.edu



Catherine Weber, MS
Assistant Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Email: cweber@lasell.edu



Edward Weeks, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Email: edweeks@lasell.edu



Catherine Weiss, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2368
Email: cweiss@lasell.edu



Michael Welch, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: mwelch@lasell.edu



Natalie West, 
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: nwest@lasell.edu



Matthew Whalen, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: mwhalen@lasell.edu



Michael Wheeler, BS
Police Sergeant

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Email: mwheeler@lasell.edu



Allison Whitcomb, MA
Health Educator-Clinical Counselor

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2334
Email: awhitcomb@lasell.edu



Natalie Williams, PhD
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: nwilliams@lasell.edu



Robert Winsor, 
Police Lieutenant

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Email: rwinsor@lasell.edu



Taylor Witherbee, BS
Summer Help

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Email: twitherbee@lasell.edu



Kristin Wivagg, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Email: kwivagg@lasell.edu



Elizabeth Wolfe, MS
Athletic Trainer

Office: Athletic Center
Email: ewolfe@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Wolff, 
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House



Ted Woo, BS
Postmaster

Office: Edwards Student Center



John Wood, JD
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: jwood@lasell.edu



Shelby Wozmak, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall



Adrian Wright-Fitzgerald, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: awright-fitzgerald@lasell.edu