College Announcement: Due to the inclement weather Lasell College will close offices and cancel classes today, Friday, February 5th. Read More

Faculty and Staff Directory


Elaine Wagner, BA
Lead Teacher Part Time

Office: Rockwell: Child Care Center



Brett Walberg, MA
Lecturer



Derek Walczak, BS
Lecturer

Email: DWalczak@lasell.edu



Nancy Waldron, Ph D
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: DeArment
Tel: (617) 243-2278
Email: nwaldron@lasell.edu



Jenee Walker, 
Employment Exper. Specialist

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2443



Alex Walsh, MA
Lecturer

Email: awalsh@lasell.edu



Martin Walsh, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: DeArment
Tel: (617) 243-2453
Email: marwalsh@lasell.edu



Christine Walter, MS
Director Athletics

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2147
Email: KWalter@Lasell.edu



Brian Wardyga, Ed D
Associate Professor

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2238
Email: bwardyga@Lasell.edu



Catherine Weber, 
Assistant Coach



Edward Weeks, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Email: EdWeeks@lasell.edu



Judith Weinman, 
Accounts Payable Specialist

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2102
Email: JWeinman@Lasell.edu



Catherine Weiss, M.S.
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2368
Email: cweiss@lasell.edu



Michael Welch, M.S.
Lecturer

Email: mwelch@lasell.edu



Heidi Wells, MA
Lecturer



Matthew Whalen, MS
Lecturer

Email: mwhalen@lasell.edu



Michael Wheeler, 
Police Sergeant

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Email: mwheeler@lasell.edu



Allison Whitcomb, MA
Health Educator Clinical Couns

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2334



Lauren Whitley, 
Lecturer

Office: Yamawaki Center
Email: lwhitley@lasell.edu



Natalie Williams, Ph D
Lecturer



Sarah Willis, Ph D
Lecturer



Robert Winsor, 
Police Lieutenant

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level



Rachel Wisch, MA
Lecturer



Kristin Wivagg, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Email: kwivagg@lasell.edu



Elizabeth Wolfe, MS
Athletic Trainer

Office: Athletic Center



Jeffrey Wolff, M Ed
Lecturer



John Wood, JD
Lecturer

Email: jwood2@lasell.edu



Adrian Wright-Fitzgerald, MS
Lecturer

Email: awright-fitzgerald@lasell.edu