Faculty and Staff Directory


Anne Vallely geslien, MA
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2442
Email: avallely@lasell.edu



Joseph Varao, BA
Admission Counselor

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2268
Email: jvarao@lasell.edu



Melissa Varao, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2499
Email: mvarao@lasell.edu



Patricia Vasiliadis, 
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: pvasiliadis@lasell.edu



David Veira, MEd
Asst Dir Grad Enrollment

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2086
Email: dveira@lasell.edu



Judy Vergara, EdD
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: jvergara@lasell.edu



William Via, BA
Assistant Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Email: wvia@lasell.edu



Erin Vicente, EdD
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2167
Email: evicente@lasell.edu