Faculty and Staff Directory


Karen Tallman, EdD
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: ktallman@lasell.edu



Alexandrina Tanvuia, MS
Associate Professor

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2028
Email: atanvuia@lasell.edu



Jamiah Tappin, MSW
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: jtappin@lasell.edu



Jesse Tauriac, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Kingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2173
Email: jtauriac@lasell.edu



John Taylor, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: jotaylor@lasell.edu



Lauren Taylor-Fernandes, 
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: ltaylor-fernandes@lasell.edu



Aisha Thomas, MS
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2354
Email: athomas@lasell.edu



Charles Thomas, MA
Volunteer

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2046
Email: cdthomas@lasell.edu



Dwayne Thomas, PhD
Associate Professor/Chair

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2095
Email: dthomas@lasell.edu



Iryna Titova, MPA
Data and CRM Specialist

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2097
Email: ititova@lasell.edu



Aaron Toffler, JD
Associate Professor

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2039
Email: atoffler@lasell.edu



Caryl ann Tolchinsky, EdD
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: ctolchinsky@lasell.edu



Mary Tom, MBA
Head Volleyball Coach Women

Office: Athletic Center
Email: mtom@lasell.edu



Patrick Tom, BS
Asst Coach Volleyball Women

Office: Athletic Center
Email: ptom@lasell.edu



Susan Torbay, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: smcnitt@lasell.edu



Tabatha Torres, 
Graduate Assistant

Office: 70 Maple Street
Email: ttorres@lasell.edu



Rebecca Toutant, MA
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: rtoutant@lasell.edu



Anh Tran, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2017
Email: atran@lasell.edu



Anne Trevenen, BFA
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2438
Email: atrevenen@lasell.edu



Donnell Turner, MA
Director Career Services

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2125
Email: dturner@lasell.edu



Hilary Turner, BA
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2406
Email: hturner@lasell.edu



Victoria Turnquist, MEd
Academic Advisor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2032
Email: vturnquist@lasell.edu



James Tweed, BA
AVP Enrollment Mgt./Dean Undergrad Admissions

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2210
Email: jtweed@lasell.edu



Cathleen Twomey, BA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: ctwomey@lasell.edu