Faculty and Staff Directory


Helen Sagan, MA
Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village



Junior Sainval, BS
Student Accounts Rep

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2103
Email: JSainval@lasell.edu



Lydia Sampson, MLS
Head Technical Services

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2207
Email: lsampson@lasell.edu



Robinson Sanchez, 
Lead Utility Worker

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: rsanchez@lasell.edu



Helena Santos, Ed D
Dean

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2127
Email: hsantos@lasell.edu



Jovonte Santos, MA
Lecturer



Vilomar Santos, 
Painter

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7076
Email: vsantos@lasell.edu



Joyce Saret, MSW
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Email: jsaret@lasell.edu



Daniel Sargeant, Ph D
Assistant Professor



Barbara Sargent, MA
Lecturer



Stephen Sarikas, Ph D
Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2114
Email: ssarikas@lasell.edu



Janet Sauer, Ed D
Lecturer



Janice Savitz, MS
Assistant Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2138
Email: JSavitz@lasell.edu



Elisa Scarsella, 
Coordinator of Housing

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2040
Email: escarsella@lasell.edu



Eric Schindler, BFA
Instrumental Music Director



Michael Schreiber, 
Lasell Village Instructor

Office: Lasell Village



Janice Schwartz, 
DirOfFinancialReportIntAudit

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2110
Email: JSchwartz@Lasell.edu



Donna Scipione, MS
Assistant Professor

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2061
Email: dscipione@lasell.edu



Ann Scott, MFA
Lecturer

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2461
Email: ascott@lasell.edu



Michelle Seaton, MS
Lecturer



James Seckler, BA
Manager Desk Sup/Multim-Pine M

Office: Pine Manor



Annmarie Seldon, MA
Lecturer

Email: ASeldon@lasell.edu



Lisa Shaftel, MFA
Lecturer



Nithya Shankar, MS
Assistant Professor



Dipti Sharma, Ph D
Lecturer



Robert Shea, 
Detective Sergeant

Email: RShea@lasell.edu



Brooke Sherman, MA
Lecturer



Jill Shoemaker, MLS
Head Reference & Instruction

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2328
Email: jshoemaker@lasell.edu



Massoud Shojai, MS
Lecturer



Howard Sholkin, BS
Lecturer

Email: HSholkin@lasell.edu



Vasilka Shopova, Ph D
Lecturer



Jenna Shuldman, 
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2353
Email: jshuldman@lasell.edu



Edward Sieh, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2407
Email: esieh@lasell.edu



Christine Silva, BS
Assistant Coach



Kirsten Sims, BFA
Lecturer



Jeanne Smillie, 
Security Officer

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269



Hayden Smith, 
Volunteer



Michael Smith, BS
Asst Coach Baseball

Email: MiSmith@lasell.edu



Sarah Smith, MA
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House



Lance Solimini, JD
Lecturer



Jibril Solomon, Ph D
Lecturer



Oluremi Sotunbo, 
Police Officer

Email: osotunbo@lasell.edu



Brian Sousa, MFA
Lecturer



Janice Spangenburg, Ph D
Lecturer



Gillian Stanley, MA
Associate Director, Graduate Student Services

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2233
Email: GStanley@lasell.edu



Cheryl Staskawicz, 
Lecturer

Email: cstaskawicz@lasell.edu



Nancy Sterling, MA
Lecturer

Email: NSterling@lasell.edu



Maureen Stockman, BA
Dispatcher

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Mark Stonkus, Ph D
Lecturer



Anne Stuart, M.S.
Lecturer

Email: astuart@lasell.edu



Christine Sturniolo, BS
Administrative Assistant

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2149



Sharon Styffe, MBA
Lecturer



Jennifer Sulewski, Ph D
Lecturer



Patrick Sullivan, AS
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Email: psullivan@lasell.edu



Thomas Sullivan, Ph D
Director Center Spiritual Life

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2059
Email: TPSullivan@lasell.edu



Elizabeth Sutcliffe, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell: Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: esutcliffe@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Sweeney, Bachelor's
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2279
Email: JSweeney@Lasell.edu



James Swift, 
Asst Coach Soccer Women

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2106
Email: jswift@Lasell.edu