Faculty and Staff Directory


Katie Sabo, 
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055



Carlos Salas, 
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: csalas@lasell.edu



Lydia Sampson, MLS
Head Technical Services

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2207
Email: lsampson@lasell.edu



Robinson Sanchez, MS
Lead Utility Worker

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Email: rsanchez@lasell.edu



Helena Santos, EdD
Dean, First Year and Advising

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2127
Email: hsantos@lasell.edu



Jovonte Santos, MA
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: jasantos@lasell.edu



Joyce Saret, MSW
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2263
Email: jsaret@lasell.edu



Daniel Sargeant, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2052
Email: dsargeant@lasell.edu



Barbara Sargent, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: bsargent@lasell.edu



Stephen Sarikas, PhD
Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2114
Email: ssarikas@lasell.edu



Stephen Saulnier, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level



Janice Savitz, MS
Assistant Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2138
Email: jsavitz@lasell.edu



Elisa Scarsella, 
Coordinator of Housing

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2040
Email: escarsella@lasell.edu



Eric Schindler, BFA
Instrumental Music Director

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Email: eschindler@lasell.edu



Janice Schwartz, 
Director Financial Reporting

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2110
Email: jschwartz@lasell.edu



Richard Schwartz, 
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055



Donna Scipione, MS
Assistant Professor

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2061
Email: dscipione@lasell.edu



Ann Scott, MFA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: ascott@lasell.edu



Lisa Shaftel, MFA
Lecturer

Office: Classroom
Email: lshaftel@lasell.edu



Nithya Shankar, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2181
Email: nshankar@lasell.edu



Dipti Sharma, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: dsharma@lasell.edu



Robert Shea, BS
Detective Sergeant

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Email: rshea@lasell.edu



Jill Shoemaker, MLS
Head Reference & Instructi

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2328
Email: jshoemaker@lasell.edu



Howard Sholkin, BS
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: hsholkin@lasell.edu



Vasilka Shopova, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: vshopova@lasell.edu



Jenna Shuldman, BA
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2353
Email: jshuldman@lasell.edu



Edward Sieh, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2407
Email: esieh@lasell.edu



Christine Silva, BS
Assistant Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Email: csilva@lasell.edu



Kirsten Sims, BFA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: ksims@lasell.edu



Victoria Skinner, 
Barn Teacher

Office: The Barn
Email: vskinner@lasell.edu



Jeanne Smillie, 
Security Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: jsmillie@lasell.edu



Adam Smith, 
Assistant Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Email: asmith@lasell.edu



Dyanna Smith, MA
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: dsmith@lasell.edu



Hayden Smith, MA
Volunteer

Office: Unassigned
Email: hsmith@lasell.edu



Michael Smith, BS
Asst Coach Baseball

Office: Athletic Center
Email: mismith@lasell.edu



Jibril Solomon, PhD
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2394
Email: jsolomon@lasell.edu



Janice Spangenburg, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: jspangenburg@lasell.edu



Gillian Stanley, MA
Director of Graduate Student Services

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2233
Email: gstanley@lasell.edu



Cheryl Staskawicz, MBA
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: cstaskawicz@lasell.edu



Nancy Sterling, MA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: nsterling@lasell.edu



Maureen Stockman, 
Dispatcher

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety



Brianna Strunk, 
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: bstrunk@lasell.edu



Anne Stuart, MS
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: astuart@lasell.edu



Christine Sturniolo, BS
Administrative Assistant

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2149
Email: csturniolo@lasell.edu



Sharon Styffe, MBA
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: sstyffe@lasell.edu



Patrick Sullivan, AS
Police Officer

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Email: psullivan@lasell.edu



Thomas Sullivan, PhD
Director Center Spiritual Life

Office: Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2059
Email: tpsullivan@lasell.edu



Jessica Surrett, 
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: jsurrett@lasell.edu



Elizabeth Sutcliffe, 
Teacher

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: esutcliffe@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Sweeney, BA
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2279
Email: jsweeney@lasell.edu



James Swift, 
Asst Coach Soccer Women

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2106
Email: jswift@lasell.edu