Faculty and Staff Directory


Dolores Radlo, MEd
Director Acad Achivement Ctr

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2474
Email: dradlo@lasell.edu



Faye Rapoport despres, MS
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: frapoportdespres@lasell.edu



Karin Raye, JD
Assistant Professor

Office: Kingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2179
Email: kraye@lasell.edu



Miriam Reddicliffe, MFA
Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2107
Email: mreddicliffe@lasell.edu



Matthew Reilly, MS
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: mreilly@lasell.edu



Suzanne Reilly, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: sreilly@lasell.edu



Jill Reitzell, MPA
Senior Assistant Director

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2212
Email: jreitzell@lasell.edu



Stephen Rice, MS
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: srice@lasell.edu



Camichael Richards, MBA
Shuttle Driver

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Email: crichards@lasell.edu



Sarah Richardson, MA
Asst. Director Student Activities

Office: Arnow Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2441
Email: srichardson@lasell.edu



Jonathan Richmond, MEd
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: jrichmond@lasell.edu



Claudia Rinaldi, PhD
Associate Professor/Chair

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2191
Email: crinaldi@lasell.edu



Ricci Rizzo, MBA
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: rrizzo@lasell.edu



Mark Roberts, Doctorate
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: mroberts@lasell.edu



Sara Roberts, MS
Stewardship Coordinator

Office: Irwin House
Tel: (617) 243-2344
Email: sroberts@lasell.edu



Carlos Rodrigues, 
Painter

Office: Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: crodrigues@lasell.edu



Robert Romilly jr., BS
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level



Rigo Rosario hernandez, MBA
Utility Worker

Office: Maple Terrace
Email: rrosariohernandez@lasell.edu



Lidia Rosenbaum, 
Teacher Part Time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: lrosenbaum@lasell.edu



Lori Rosenthal, PhD
Associate Professor/Chair

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2074
Email: lrosenthal@lasell.edu



Steven Rosenthal, JD
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: srosenthal@lasell.edu



Dominique Ross, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2413
Email: dross@lasell.edu



Rachelle Ross, 
Teacher Part Time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: rross@lasell.edu



Nicole Rothman, BA
Admission Counselor

Office: Hamel House



Lorna Roy, MEd
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: lroy@lasell.edu



Patricia Roy, MA
Visiting Asst Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2175
Email: proy@lasell.edu



Kathleen Rudnicki, 
Director/Rockwell Child Study Center

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2355
Email: krudnicki@lasell.edu



Marilana Rufo, MA
Learning Specialist

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Email: mrufo@lasell.edu



Elaine Rush arruda, BS
Head Circulation/serials

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2242
Email: earruda@lasell.edu



Kathleen Ryan, EdD
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Email: ktryan@lasell.edu



Marian Ryan, JD
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2353
Email: mryan@lasell.edu



Niki Rybko, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: nrybko@lasell.edu