Faculty and Staff Directory


Stephen Ragno, B A

Office: Klingbeil House
Email: sragno@lasell.edu



Amy Raineri, B S
Business/Data Analyst

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 246-2154
Email: ARaineri@lasell.edu



Helen Rainoff, M A
Lasell Village Lecturer



Alicia Ramsdell, 
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House



Karin Raye, J D
Lecturer

Email: kraye@lasell.edu



Jean Reale, 
Library Night/Weekend

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2244
Email: jreale@lasell.edu



Miriam Reddicliffe, M F A
Professor

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2107
Email: mreddicliffe@lasell.edu



Matthew Reilly, M S M
Lecturer



Suzanne Reilly, 
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2050
Email: sreilly@lasell.edu



Jill Reitzell, B A
Admission Counselor

Office: Irwin Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2225
Email: jreitzell@lasell.edu



Donald Ren, 
Summer Help



Jonathan Richmond, M Ed
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Email: jrichmond@lasell.edu



Gary Rife, Ph D
Lecturer



Mark Roberts, Master's
Lecturer



Andrew Roch, 
Asst Coach Soccer Men

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2118
Email: aroch@lasell.edu



Carlos Rodrigues, 
Painter

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220



Jamie Rodriguez, Ph D
Lecturer



LeLaina Romero, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2491
Email: lromero@lasell.edu



Lidia Rosenbaum, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: LRosenbaum@lasell.edu



Ann Rosenblatt, 
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Email: arosenblatt@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Rosenfeld, M B A
Lecturer



Lori Rosenthal, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2074
Email: lrosenthal@lasell.edu



Steven Rosenthal, J D
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Email: srosenthal@lasell.edu



Rachelle Ross, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335



Anna Rothman, 
Library Night/Weekend

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2244
Email: arothman@lasell.edu



Patricia Roy, Master's
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Email: proy@lasell.edu



Renee Rubin, 
Lasell Village Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village



Kathleen Rudnicki, 
Director/Rockwell

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2355
Email: krudnicki@lasell.edu



Elaine Rush Arruda, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2169
Email: earruda@Lasell.edu



Candace Ruta, B S
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2128
Email: cruta@lasell.edu



Jooyi Ryan, 
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Email: jryan@lasell.edu



Katherine Ryan, M Ed
Administrative Assistant

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2149
Email: kryan@lasell.edu



Marian Ryan, J D
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Email: mryan@lasell.edu



Niki Rybko, M S
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Email: nrybko@lasell.edu