Faculty and Staff Directory


Christopher Pacheco, 
Police Lieutenant

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: CPacheco@lasell.edu



Loredana Padurean, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: DeArment
Email: LPadurean@lasell.edu



Sean Paine, B A
Police Officer

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Peter Panagopoulos, M B A
Lecturer



Paula Panchuck, 
Vice President Lasell Village

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7054
Email: PPanchuck@Lasell.edu



Diane Parker, 
Assistant VP for Finance

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2137
Email: dparker@Lasell.edu



Robin Parry, Ph D
Lecturer



Valerie Patterson, B A
Library Saturday Supervisor

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2244
Email: vpatterson@lasell.edu



Mindy Payne, M B A
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Email: mpayne@lasell.edu



Lisa Pearlman, M S
Director Health Service

Office: Edwards Student Center
Email: lpearlman@lasell.edu



Esther Pearson, Ed D
Assistant Professor

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2455
Email: epearson@lasell.edu



Robin Peers, B A
Volunteer



Francisco Peguero, 
Maintenance Craftsperson

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: fpeguero@lasell.edu



Marilyn Pennell, M S
Lecturer



Malini Pillai, M S
Associate Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2261
Email: mpillai@lasell.edu



Gerald Pineault, M B A
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: ((61) 7) -243-
Email: gpineault@lasell.edu



Ann Marie Plankey, M.S.
Lecturer

Email: APlankey@lasell.edu



Sanford Pliskin, Ed D
Lecturer

Email: spliskin@lasell.edu



Kathryn Polak, M B A
Lecturer

Email: kpolak@lasell.edu



Alexandrine Policar, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: APolicar@lasell.edu



Dianne Polizzi, D.Th.
Registrar

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2133
Email: dpolizzi@lasell.edu



Joseph Potts, M B A
Lecturer

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2327
Email: jpotts@lasell.edu



Tia Pratt, B A
Asst Coach Field Hockey



Salvatore Presti, B A
Shuttle Driver

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level



Diana Priestman, M Ed
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall



Von Purnell, B A
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124