Faculty and Staff Directory


Christopher Pacheco, 
Police Lieutenant

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: CPacheco@lasell.edu



Sean Paine, BA
Police Officer

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Steven Palmer, MBA
Lecturer



Peter Panagopoulos, MBA
Lecturer



Paula Panchuck, 
Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7054
Email: PPanchuck@Lasell.edu



Mark Paradiso, BS
Assistant Coach



Diane Parker, 
Assoc VP Admin Finance

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2137
Email: dparker@Lasell.edu



Robin Parry, Ph D
Lecturer



Valerie Patterson, BA
Library Saturday Supervisor

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2244
Email: vpatterson@lasell.edu



Rich Paulhus, 
Head Softball Coach



Mindy Payne, MBA
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Email: mpayne@lasell.edu



Lisa Pearlman, MS
Director Health Service

Office: Edwards Student Center
Email: lpearlman@lasell.edu



Esther Pearson, Ed D
Assistant Professor

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2455
Email: epearson@lasell.edu



Robin Peers, BA
Volunteer



Francisco Peguero, 
Maintenance Craftsperson

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: fpeguero@lasell.edu



Marilyn Pennell, MS
Lecturer



Rachel Peritore, MA
Tutor



Kimberly Peters, Ph D
Associate Professor



Michael Petrie, AA
Administrative Assistant

Tel: (617) 243-2202



Malini Pillai, MS
Associate Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2261
Email: mpillai@lasell.edu



Gerald Pineault, MBA
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: ((61) 7) -243-
Email: gpineault@lasell.edu



Ann Marie Plankey, M.S.
Lecturer

Email: APlankey@lasell.edu



Kathryn Polak, MBA
Lecturer

Email: kpolak@lasell.edu



Alexandrine Policar, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: APolicar@lasell.edu



Dianne Polizzi, D.Th.
Registrar

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2133
Email: dpolizzi@lasell.edu



Joseph Potts, MBA
Lecturer

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2327
Email: jpotts@lasell.edu



Salvatore Presti, BA
Shuttle Driver

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level



Diana Priestman, M Ed
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall



Von Purnell, BA
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124