Faculty and Staff Directory


Christopher Pacheco, MBA
Police Lieutenant

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: cpacheco@lasell.edu



Paula Panchuck, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: ppanchuck@lasell.edu



Leah Pappalardo, BA
Security Officer

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Email: lpappalardo@lasell.edu



Mark Paradiso, BS
Assistant Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Email: mparadiso@lasell.edu



Diane Parker, 
Assoc. Vice President Admin and Finance

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2137
Email: dparker@lasell.edu



Robin Parry, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: rparry@lasell.edu



Amie Patchen, MA
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2397
Email: apatchen@lasell.edu



Valerie Patterson, BA
Library Saturday Supervisor

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2244
Email: vpatterson@lasell.edu



Rich Paulhus, MA
Head Softball Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2434
Email: rpaulhus@lasell.edu



Mindy Payne, MBA
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: mpayne@lasell.edu



Lisa Pearlman, MS
Director Health Service

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2217
Email: lpearlman@lasell.edu



Ashley Pearson, BA
Dispatcher

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Email: apearson@lasell.edu



Esther Pearson, EdD
Assistant Professor

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2455
Email: epearson@lasell.edu



Robin Peers, BA
Volunteer

Office: Edwards Student Center
Email: rpeers@lasell.edu



Francisco Peguero, 
Maintenance Craftsperson

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: fpeguero@lasell.edu



Rachel Peritore, MA
Tutor

Office: Brennan Library
Email: rperitore@lasell.edu



Michael Petrie, AA
Administrative Assistant

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Email: mpetrie@lasell.edu



Lizbeth Piel, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2209
Email: lpiel@lasell.edu



Malini Pillai, MS
Associate Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2261
Email: mpillai@lasell.edu



Tonisha Pinckney, Doctorate
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044



Gerald Pineault, MBA
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: gpineault@lasell.edu



Mikayla Pochebit, BA
Barn Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2352
Email: mpochebit@lasell.edu



Kathryn Polak, MBA
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: kpolak@lasell.edu



Dianne Polizzi, MEd
Registrar

Office: Potter House
Tel: (617) 243-2134
Email: dpolizzi@lasell.edu



Georgia Polkey, MFA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: gpolkey@lasell.edu



Matthew Pollock, 
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: mpollock@lasell.edu



Kimberly Porter, BS
Sr. Application Support Analyst

Office: Off Campus
Tel: (617) 243-2045
Email: kiporter@lasell.edu



Allison Posey, MEd
Lecturer

Office: Classroom
Email: aposey@lasell.edu



Tyrone Powell, MA
Police Sergeant

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Email: tpowell@lasell.edu



Diana Priestman, MEd
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: dpriestman@lasell.edu



Henry Pugh, MEd
Manager, Office of the President

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2221
Email: hpugh@lasell.edu



Judith Purnell, MBA
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: jziemnik@lasell.edu



Von Purnell, BA
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2082
Email: vpurnell@lasell.edu