Faculty and Staff Directory


Candice Obraztsov, MEd
Sr Asst Dir Grad Enrollment

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2234
Email: cobraztsov@lasell.edu



Joanne O'Connor, MS
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: jooconnor@lasell.edu



Kathleen O'Connor, EdD
VP Enrollment Management

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2199
Email: koconnor@lasell.edu



Patrick O'Connor, BA
Director Conference and Event Services

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2347
Email: pmoconnor@lasell.edu



Jennifer O'Keefe, Masters
Nurse Practitioner

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2077
Email: jokeefe@lasell.edu



Jennifer Okeeffe, JD
Dir Legal Affairs/Title IX Coordinator

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2065
Email: jokeeffe@lasell.edu



Jacob Oliver, MFA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: joliver@lasell.edu



Thomas Olson, Certificate
Head Volleyball Coach Men

Office: Athletic Center
Email: tolson@lasell.edu



Patrick Oneill, MA
Head Men And Women X Ctry

Office: Athletic Center
Email: poneill@lasell.edu



Jessica Orlando, MA
Career Counselor

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2307
Email: jorlando@lasell.edu



James Ostrow, PhD
VP Academic Affairs

Office: 70 Maple Street
Tel: (617) 243-2111
Email: jostrow@lasell.edu



Yu-ching Ou, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2371
Email: you@lasell.edu