Faculty and Staff Directory


Tom Naderi, Ph D
Lecturer



Suzanne Naiburg, Ph D
Lecturer



Rebecca Nappa, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: RNappa@lasell.edu



Jacqueline Nazzaro, MA
Lecturer



Lucia Nazzaro, MA
Lecturer



Kristin Nelson, Ph D
Lecturer



Molly Newton, 
Volunteer



Michelle Niestepski, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2471
Email: mniestepski@lasell.edu



Kylie Noe, BA
Teacher

Tel: (617) 243-2285
Email: knoe@lasell.edu



Nicholas Noheimer, MA
Head Men and Women X Ctry

Email: NNoheimer@lasell.edu



William Nowlan, M Ed
Assistant Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2262
Email: bnowlan@lasell.edu



Christopher Noyes, MS
Head Athletic Trainer

Email: cnoyes@lasell.edu



Maria Nunes, 
Office Manager

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2202
Email: mnunes@lasell.edu