Faculty and Staff Directory


Suzanne Naiburg, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Classroom
Email: snaiburg@lasell.edu



Lucia Nazzaro, MA
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2396
Email: lnazzaro@lasell.edu



Kristin Nelson, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: knelson@lasell.edu



Hoa nha Nguyen, BA

Office: Potter House



Tom Nguyen, 
Licensed Trade Plumber

Office: Maple Terrace
Email: tvnguyen@lasell.edu



Michelle Niestepski, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2471
Email: mniestepski@lasell.edu



Nicholas Noheimer, 
Head Men and Womens Cross Country

Office: Athletic Center
Email: nnoheimer@lasell.edu



William Nowlan, MEd
Assistant Professor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2262
Email: bnowlan@lasell.edu



Christopher Noyes, MS
Head Athletic Trainer

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2297
Email: cnoyes@lasell.edu



Maria Nunes, 
Office Manager

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2202
Email: mnunes@lasell.edu