Faculty and Staff Directory


Brian Macauley, 
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: bmacauley@lasell.edu



Calvin Macdonald, 
Security Officer

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety



Christopher Mackey, BS
Controller

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2301
Email: cmackey@lasell.edu



Shawn Macmaster, 
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Email: smacmaster@lasell.edu



Meredith Madden, MA
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: mjmadden@lasell.edu



Jennifer Madonna, MA
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Email: jmadonna@lasell.edu



Joni Magee, MEd
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: jmagee@lasell.edu



Joanne Magloire, MS
Tutor

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Email: jmagloire@lasell.edu



David Maguire, BA
Administrative Assistant

Office: Irwin House
Email: dmaguire2@lasell.edu



Ross Mandell, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: rmandell@lasell.edu



Deborah Maniace, EdD
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2393
Email: direland@lasell.edu



Christopher Manni, BS
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level



Rachel Mansolillo, MS
Career Counselor

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2056
Email: rmansolillo@lasell.edu



Deborah Martinez, JD
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2149
Email: dmartinez@lasell.edu



Christine Martino-Fleming, MA
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: cmartino-fleming@lasell.edu



William Mason, BA
Head Lacrosse Coach Men

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2213
Email: wmason@lasell.edu



Kristina Mastropasqua, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: kmastropasqua@lasell.edu



Pamela Mateu, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: pmateu@lasell.edu



Amy Maynard, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2311
Email: amaynard@lasell.edu



Lindsey McCabe, BA
Web Designer

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2087
Email: lmccabe@lasell.edu



Megan McCarney, MS
Special Projects Coordinator

Office: Irwin House
Tel: (617) 243-2273
Email: mmccarney@lasell.edu



Allison McCarter, MLS
Reference Librarian/Archivist

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2169
Email: amccarter@lasell.edu



Lauren McCauslin, MS
Director Alumni Relations

Office: Irwin House
Tel: (617) 243-2139
Email: lmccauslin@lasell.edu



Kevin McCurdy, MA
Electrician

Office: Maple Terrace
Email: kmccurdy@lasell.edu



Jeanne McDavitt, BA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: jmcdavitt@lasell.edu



Susan McFarland, EdD
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Email: smcfarland@lasell.edu



Thomas McGann, AS
Dispatcher

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Tel: (617) 243-2202
Email: tmcgann@lasell.edu



Robert McGeough, MBA
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: rmcgeough@lasell.edu



Joan McGrath, MA
Administrative Assistant

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2375
Email: jmcgrath@lasell.edu



Bruce McKinnon, MBA
Assistant Professor

Office: Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2023
Email: bmckinnon@lasell.edu



Angus McQuilken, MS
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: amcquilken@lasell.edu



Eden Medin, 
Summer Help

Office: The Barn
Email: emedin@lasell.edu



Erick Medina, 
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: emedina@lasell.edu



Eli Melaas, 
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: emelaas@lasell.edu



Barbara Meltz, BS
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: bmeltz@lasell.edu



Ronny Michaels, BS
Security Officer

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Email: rmichaels@lasell.edu



Kristen Migliano, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2149
Email: kmigliano@lasell.edu



Kellee Miller, MS
Director Barn

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2289
Email: klmiller@lasell.edu



Sara Miller, MEd
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2352
Email: smiller@lasell.edu



Marsha Mirkin, PhD
Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2308
Email: mmirkin@lasell.edu



Maryam Mirza, 
Manager Client Services

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2491
Email: mmirza@lasell.edu



Siddharth Mobar, MBA
Assistant Professor

Office: DeArment House
Email: smobar@lasell.edu



Jodi Molloy, 
Development Coordinator

Office: Irwin House
Tel: (617) 243-2463
Email: jmolloy@lasell.edu



Todd Montana, BS
Head Basketball Coach Women

Office: Athletic Center
Email: tmontana@lasell.edu



Isaac Montoya, 
Volunteer

Office: Athletic Center
Email: imontoya@lasell.edu



Brian Moody, 
Security Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: bmoody@lasell.edu



John Moore, MEd
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: jqmoore@lasell.edu



Kristina Moore, MS
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: kmoore@lasell.edu



Patricia Moran, MEd
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Email: pmoran@lasell.edu



Michael Mozill, MEd
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391



Anne Mullaney, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: amullaney@lasell.edu



Catherine Mullin, 
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Email: cmullin@lasell.edu