Faculty and Staff Directory


Vito La francesca, BS
Head Soccer Coach Women

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2106
Email: vlafrancesca@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Lacure, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: jlacure@lasell.edu



Ronald Laham, MEd
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: rlaham@lasell.edu



Tianna Lall, BA
Admission Counselor

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2248
Email: tlall@lasell.edu



Victor Lalli, PhD
Barn Music Teacher

Office: The Barn
Email: vlalli@lasell.edu



Jake Lamorte, BS
Assistant Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Email: jlamorte@lasell.edu



Wayne Lamoureux, BS
Director Of Plant Operations

Office: Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2291
Email: wlamoureux@lasell.edu



Scott Lamphere, MEd
Dir Disability Ser/Conduct System

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2115
Email: slamphere@lasell.edu



Lisa Langelier, BA
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2285
Email: llangelier@lasell.edu



Corey Lanois, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: clanois@lasell.edu



Eric Lanthier, BS
Dir. Institutional Research

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2433
Email: elanthier@lasell.edu



Jeremy Lapointe, BS
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2123
Email: jlapointe@lasell.edu



Michael Laramee, PhD
Visiting Asst Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2042
Email: mlaramee@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Larsen, JD
Tutor

Office: Brennan Library
Email: jlarsen@lasell.edu



Melanie Larson, MS
Sr. Research & Evaluation

Office: Potter House
Tel: (617) 243-2050
Email: mlarson@lasell.edu



Sheilarae Lau, 
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: slau@lasell.edu



Megan Lavalette, MS
Academic Advisor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2030
Email: mlavalette@lasell.edu



Alla Lazebnik, MFA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: alazebnik@lasell.edu



Michelle Leblanc, BS
Police Lieutenant

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: mleblanc@lasell.edu



Tania Lee, AA
Instructional Technologist

Office: Brennan Library Level 3
Email: tlee@lasell.edu



Margo Lemieux, MFA
Associate Professor

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2436
Email: mlemieux@lasell.edu



Betsy Leondar-Wright, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Kingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2140
Email: bleondar-wright@lasell.edu



Anthony Leone, 
Carpenter

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: aleone@lasell.edu



Monique Leone, BA
Administrative Assistant

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: mleone@lasell.edu



Molly Leong, MEd
Academic Advisor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2031
Email: mleong@lasell.edu



Tessa Leroux, PhD
Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2104
Email: tleroux@lasell.edu



Erika Lessien, 
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: elessien@lasell.edu



Jennifer Leszkiewicz, MSW
Clinical Counselor

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2054
Email: jleszkiewicz@lasell.edu



Nancy Levine, MS
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: nlevine@lasell.edu



Greer Lezama, 
Staff Assistant Enrollment Mgt

Office: Potter House
Tel: (617) 243-2133
Email: glezama@lasell.edu



Thomas Lightner, PhD
Visiting Asst Professor

Office: Off Campus
Email: tlightner@lasell.edu



Lori L'Italien, BS
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: llitalien@lasell.edu



Ye Liu, 
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2018
Email: yliu@lasell.edu



Stephanie Long, BA
Admission Counselor

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2203
Email: smlong@lasell.edu



Christine Lookner, MA
Director International Svcs

Office: Arnow Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2345
Email: clookner@lasell.edu



Luis Lopez-Preciado, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2053
Email: llopez-preciado@lasell.edu



Sharyn Lowenstein, EdD
Associate Professor

Office: Kingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2156
Email: slowenstein@lasell.edu



Kathryn Lucey, 
Substitute Teacher

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2355
Email: klucey@lasell.edu



Christopher Lynett, MS
Director Web and Electronic Marketing

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2211
Email: clynett@lasell.edu