Faculty and Staff Directory


Mark Kadar, JD
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: mkadar@lasell.edu



Jesse Kahn, MFA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: jkahn@lasell.edu



Isabelle Kane, MA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: ikane@lasell.edu



Terri Kanner, MA
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: tkanner@lasell.edu



Kimberly Kaplan, 
Practicum Coordinator

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: kkaplan@lasell.edu



Hilary Katulak, 
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: hkatulak@lasell.edu



Anne Katzeff, 
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: akatzeff@lasell.edu



Rebeca Kelly, MA
Academic Advisor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2022
Email: rkelly@lasell.edu



Alicia Kennedy, BA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: akennedy@lasell.edu



John Kennedy, BS
Director Public Safety

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2370
Email: jpkennedy@lasell.edu



Rebecca Kennedy, PhD
Associate Professor/Chair

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2224
Email: bkennedy@lasell.edu



Ashmita Khasnabish, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: akhasnabish@lasell.edu



Michael Kiely, MS
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: mkiely@lasell.edu



Young-tae Kim, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2459
Email: ykim@lasell.edu



Stephanie King, MA
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: sking@lasell.edu



Kristin Kinsky, MBA
Visiting Asst Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2423
Email: kkinsky@lasell.edu



Julie Kjeer, MA
Assistant Professor

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2130
Email: jkjeer@lasell.edu



Geoff Klapisch, BA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: gklapisch@lasell.edu



Dyanne Klein, BA
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: dklein@lasell.edu



Ayisha Knight-Shaw, BA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: aknight-shaw@lasell.edu



Joanna Kosakowski, MS
Associate Professor

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2258
Email: jkosakowski@lasell.edu



Michele Kosboth, MEd
Director Student Financial Planning

Office: Potter House
Tel: (617) 243-2378
Email: mkosboth@lasell.edu