College Announcement: Due to the inclement weather Lasell College will close offices and cancel classes today, Friday, February 5th. Read More

Faculty and Staff Directory


Mark Kadar, JD
Lecturer



Jesse Kahn, MFA
Lecturer

Email: jkahn@lasell.edu



Kledja Kalionzes, MS
Lecturer



Isabelle Kane, MA
Lecturer



Terri Kanner, MA
Lecturer



Joanne Karger, M Ed
Lecturer



Elizabeth Kasa, MBA
Lecturer

Email: ekasa@lasell.edu



Anne Katzeff, 
Lecturer

Email: akatzeff@lasell.edu



Matthew Keiler, BS
Assistant Coach



Christine Kelly, BS
Athletic Trainer

Office: Athletic Center



Rebeca Kelly, MA
Academic Advisor

Tel: (617) 243-2022



Alicia Kennedy, BA
Lecturer

Email: akennedy@lasell.edu



John Kennedy, MA
Director Public Safety

Tel: (617) 328-4786
Email: jpkennedy@lasell.edu



Rebecca Kennedy, Ph D
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2224
Email: bkennedy@lasell.edu



Timothy Kennefick, 
Dispatcher

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: tkennefick@Lasell.edu



Peter Kery, BFA
Lecturer



Divya Khaitan, MS
Lecturer



Ashmita Khasnabish, Ph D
Lecturer



Michael Kiely, MS
Lecturer



Young-Tae Kim, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2459
Email: ykim@lasell.edu



Stephanie King, MA
Lecturer



Kristin Kinsky, BS
Visiting Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2423



Julie Kjeer, MA
Assistant Professor

Office: Wolfe Hall
Email: JKjeer@lasell.edu



Geoff Klapisch, BA
Lecturer

Email: gklapisch@lasell.edu



Dyanne Klein, JD
Lecturer



Melissa Knight, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7026
Email: MKnight@Lasell.edu



Ayisha Knight-Shaw, BA
Lecturer



Joanna Kosakowski, MS
Associate Professor

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2258
Email: jkosakowski@lasell.edu



Michele Kosboth, 
Director/StuFinPlanning

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2227
Email: MKosboth@Lasell.edu