Faculty and Staff Directory


Dana Janbek, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2013
Email: djanbek@lasell.edu



Karen January, 
Postmaster

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2219
Email: kjanuary@lasell.edu



Gail Jauregui, BS
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: gjauregui@lasell.edu



Daniel Jennings, BA
Technology Help Desk Coord

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2200
Email: djennings@lasell.edu



Jean Jimenez, 
Police Officer

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Email: jjimenez@lasell.edu



Tulin Johansson, PhD
Associate Professor/Chair

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2014
Email: tjohansson@lasell.edu



Jeanne Johnsen, AS
Director/support Service

Office: Irwin House
Tel: (617) 243-2341
Email: jjohnsen@lasell.edu



Dana Jones, EdD
Asst Coach Volleyball Women

Office: Athletic Center
Email: djones@lasell.edu