Faculty and Staff Directory


Patrick Hagan, BA
Volunteer

Office: Plummer House



Sarah Hager, MA
Lasell Village Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village



Farrah Haidar, MA
Lecturer



Kathleen Halecki, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: khalecki@lasell.edu



Sean Hallinan, Ph D
Lecturer



Monica Hall-Porter, Doctorate
Assistant Professor

Email: mhall-porter@lasell.edu



Lorraine Hammond, MA
Lecturer



Moonsu Han, Ph D
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2059
Email: mhan@lasell.edu



James Hannon, MBA
Lecturer



Paul Hannon, Certificate
Licensed Trade HVAC

Office: Lasell Village
Email: phannon@lasell.edu



Tamecka Hardmon, M Ed
Associate Registrar

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2133
Email: thardmon@lasell.edu



Gregory Harjula, 
Head Baseball Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Email: gharjula@lasell.edu



Celeste Harring, 
Asst to Dean

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7055
Email: CHarring@Lasell.edu



Kristen Harrington, BS
Associate Dir of Data Services

Tel: (617) 243-2479
Email: KHarrington@lasell.edu



Robert Harrington, M Ed
Area Coordinator

Email: rharrington@lasell.edu



Wesley Harrington, BA
Lecturer

Email: wharrington@lasell.edu



Joel Harris, 
Police Sergeant

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: JHarris@Lasell.edu



Kirk Harrison, 
Police Officer



Mary Hart, BA
Lecturer

Email: mhart@lasell.edu



Elizabeth Hartmann, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2177
Email: ehartmann@lasell.edu



Julia Harwich-Pettinato, M Ed
Academic Advisor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2030



Marisa Hastie, MS
Associate Professor

Email: MHastie@lasell.edu



Neil Hatem, Ph D
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2364
Email: nhatem@lasell.edu



Cristina Haverty, Ed.M
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2131
Email: chaverty@lasell.edu



Burke Hazard, BS
Head Soccer Coach Men



Wayne Hederstedt, 
Licensed Trade HVAC

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2460
Email: WHederstedt@Lasell.edu



Barbara Helfgott Hyett, MA
Lecturer



Eileen Heneberry, MS
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2466
Email: eheneberry@lasell.edu



David Hennessey, M Ed
Dean Student Affairs

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2478
Email: dhennessey@lasell.edu



Krista Hennig, Ph D
Associate Professor



Maryn Herberg, BA
Data-Communication Specialist

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2226
Email: mherberg@lasell.edu



Patricio Hernandez, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: PHernandez@lasell.edu



Richard Heslin, BS
Police Officer



Dean Hickey, BS
VP Development & Alumni Rel's

Tel: (617) 243-2141
Email: dhickey@lasell.edu



Amanda Hitchcock, MS
Lecturer



Frederick Hoffman, MA
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Email: fhoffman@lasell.edu



Timothy Holmes, MA
Network & Sys Engineer

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Tel: (617) 243-2218
Email: tholmes@lasell.edu



Delritta Hornbuckle, 
Director Library

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2243
Email: dhornbuckle@lasell.edu



Teresa Houston, BA
Major Gift Officer

Tel: (617) 243-2165



Parkman Howe, Ph D
Lecturer



Jane Howland, MA
Lecturer



Michael Hoyle, 
VP Business & Finance

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2100
Email: mhoyle@lasell.edu



Michelle Hubbard, 
Dispatcher

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Thomas Hudak, Ph D
Crew Coach Boathouse Mgr



Tiesha Hughes, 
Assistant Director

Email: THughes@lasell.edu



Jaimee Hugo, BS
Library Night/Weekend

Office: Brennan Library
Email: Jhugo@lasell.edu



Tyler Hundley, BS
Asst Coach Basketball Men



Thomas Hunt, BA
Assoc Dir. Student Fin Plan

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2227
Email: thunt@lasell.edu



Sandra Hurwitz, 
Lead Teacher

Office: Rockwell: Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: shurwitz@lasell.edu



Robert Hyland, MA
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Email: rhyland@lasell.edu