Faculty and Staff Directory


Kathleen Halecki, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: khalecki@lasell.edu



Sean Hallinan, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: shallinan@lasell.edu



Monica Hall-Porter, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2083
Email: mhall-porter@lasell.edu



Karen Hamilton, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2246
Email: khamilton@lasell.edu



Maureen Hamilton, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall



Lorraine Hammond, MA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: lhammond@lasell.edu



Moonsu Han, PhD
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: mhan@lasell.edu



James Hannon, MBA
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: jhannon@lasell.edu



Timothy Hanway, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall



Gregory Harjula, MS
Head Baseball Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2088
Email: gharjula@lasell.edu



Christopher Harrigan, MA
Network and Systems Engineer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Email: charrigan@lasell.edu



Robert Harrington, MEd
Area Coordinator

Office: Edwards Student Center
Email: rharrington@lasell.edu



Wesley Harrington, BA
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: wharrington@lasell.edu



Joel Harris, 
Police Sergeant

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: jharris@lasell.edu



Elizabeth Hartmann, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2177
Email: ehartmann@lasell.edu



Julia Harwich-Pettinato, MEd
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2030
Email: jharwich-pettinato@lasell.edu



Marisa Hastie, EdD
Associate Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2421
Email: mhastie@lasell.edu



Neil Hatem, EdD
Associate Professor/Chair

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2364
Email: nhatem@lasell.edu



Cristina Haverty, MEd
Associate Professor/Chair

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2131
Email: chaverty@lasell.edu



Michael Haynes, 
Head Soccer Coach Men

Office: Athletic Center



Kevin Hazell, BA
Security Officer

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Email: khazell@lasell.edu



Wayne Hederstedt, MS
Licensed Trade Hvac

Office: Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2460
Email: whederstedt@lasell.edu



Barbara Helfgott hyett, MA
Lecturer

Office: Classroom
Email: bhelfgotthyett@lasell.edu



David Hennessey, MEd
Dean of Students

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2478
Email: dhennessey@lasell.edu



Krista Hennig, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160



Richard Heslin, BS
Police Officer

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Email: rheslin@lasell.edu



Dean Hickey, MA
VP Developmrnt and Alumni Relations

Office: Irwin House
Tel: (617) 243-2190
Email: dhickey@lasell.edu



Frederick Hoffman, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: fhoffman@lasell.edu



Timothy Holmes, MS
Network and Systems Engineer

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Tel: (617) 243-2418
Email: tholmes@lasell.edu



Delritta Hornbuckle, MLIS
Director Library

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2243
Email: dhornbuckle@lasell.edu



Teresa Houston, BA
Major Gift Officer

Office: Irwin House
Tel: (617) 243-2165
Email: thouston@lasell.edu



Tonia Howard, 
Payroll Specialist

Office: Eager House
Email: thoward@lasell.edu



Christy Howe, BS
Barn Teacher

Office: The Barn



Michael Hoyle, PhD
VP Administration and Finance/CFO

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2100
Email: mhoyle@lasell.edu



Michelle Hubbard, MS
Dispatcher

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Email: mhubbard@lasell.edu



Thomas Hudak, PhD
Crew Coach Boathouse Mgr

Office: Edwards Student Center
Email: thudak@lasell.edu



Janet Huetteman, MBA
Assistant Professor

Office: DeArment House



Spencer Hughes, BS
Dispatcher

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Email: shughes@lasell.edu



Tiesha Hughes, BS
Assistant Director

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2348
Email: thughes@lasell.edu



Jaimee Hugo, BS
Technical Services Assistant

Office: Brennan Library
Email: jhugo@lasell.edu



Kristy Hunt, 
Assistant Director

Office: Potter Hall
Email: khunt@lasell.edu



Thomas Hunt, BA
Assoc Dir. Student Fin Plan

Office: Potter House
Tel: (617) 243-2360
Email: thunt@lasell.edu



Gavin Hurley, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2049
Email: ghurley@lasell.edu



Sandra Hurwitz, 
Lead Teacher

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: shurwitz@lasell.edu



Robert Hyland, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: rhyland@lasell.edu