Faculty and Staff Directory


Marie Gabour, 
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: mgabour@lasell.edu



Jessica Gallagher, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: jegallagher@lasell.edu



Aaron Galletta, BS
Head Basketball Coach

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2188
Email: agalletta@lasell.edu



Jacqueline Garland, MA
Learning Specialist

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2306
Email: jgarland@lasell.edu



James Garrant, BS
Director Student Accounts

Office: Potter House
Tel: (617) 243-2144
Email: jgarrant@lasell.edu



Michelle Gaseau, MS
Director Communications

Office: Potter House
Tel: (617) 243-2150
Email: mgaseau@lasell.edu



Olivia Gatti, MLIS
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: ogatti@lasell.edu



Charlene Geary, MA
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: cgeary@lasell.edu



Deborah Gelch, MS
Chief Information Officer

Office: Arnow Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2390
Email: dgelch@lasell.edu



Raymond Gentile, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: rgentile@lasell.edu



Hortense Gerardo, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2019
Email: hgerardo@lasell.edu



Russ Gershon, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: rgershon@lasell.edu



Jennifer Gerstel, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2473
Email: jgerstel@lasell.edu



Katherine Gibson, BA
Substitute Teacher

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2455
Email: kgibson@lasell.edu



Joyce Gilardi, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2451
Email: jgilardi@lasell.edu



Janet Gillespie, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: jgillespie@lasell.edu



Kevin Gillis, JD
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: kgillis@lasell.edu



Seth Gitell, JD
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: sgitell@lasell.edu



Nancy Gitlin, 
Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2101
Email: ngitlin@lasell.edu



Yelena Gliks, MSM
Nurse Practitioner

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2216
Email: ygliks@lasell.edu



Sarah Golden, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2363
Email: sgolden@lasell.edu



Jonathan Gorham, BA
Director Of Technology

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Tel: (617) 243-2315
Email: jgorham@lasell.edu



Linda Gorham, MBA
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: lgorham@lasell.edu



Todd Graf, AAS
Administrative Assistant

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2498
Email: tgraf@lasell.edu



Lisa Granata, MFA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: lgranata@lasell.edu



Jennifer Granger, MEd
Director Of Student Activities

Office: Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2430
Email: jgranger@lasell.edu



Christopher Gray, MBA
Associate Director

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2247
Email: cgray@lasell.edu



Richard Greene, MA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: rgreene@lasell.edu



Carol Greenfield, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Wolfe Hall
Email: cgreenfield@lasell.edu



Jeanne Gugino, 
Lecturer

Office: Classroom
Tel: (617) 243-7076
Email: jgugino@lasell.edu



John Guilfoil, MA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: jguilfoil@lasell.edu



Andrew Gundlach, MA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: dgundlach@lasell.edu



Jose Guzman, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2026
Email: joguzman@lasell.edu