Faculty and Staff Directory


Jessica Gallagher, MS
Lecturer

Email: JeGallagher@lasell.edu



Aaron Galletta, 
Head Basketball Coach

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2188
Email: agalletta@Lasell.edu



Nader Gandevani, Ph D
Lecturer



Jacqueline Garland, MS
Learning Specialist

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2306
Email: jgarland@lasell.edu



James Garrant, BS
Director Student Accounts

Tel: (617) 243-2144
Email: jgarrant@Lasell.edu



Michelle Gaseau, MS
Director Communications

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2150
Email: mgaseau@lasell.edu



Olivia Gatti, MLIS
Lecturer



Charlene Geary, MA
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Email: cgeary@lasell.edu



Deborah Gelch, 
Chief Information Officer

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2390
Email: DGelch@Lasell.edu



Raymond Gentile, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2269



Molly Gentilucci, MS
Lecturer

Email: MGentilucci@lasell.edu



Hortense Gerardo, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2019
Email: hgerardo@lasell.edu



Russ Gershon, MA
Lecturer



Jennifer Gerstel, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2473
Email: jgerstel@lasell.edu



David Giagrando, BA
Lecturer



Katherine Gibson, BA
Substitute Teacher



Krzysztof Giezek, BA
Assistant Coach

Email: KGiezek@lasell.edu



Rhonda Gilbert, M Ed
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2474
Email: rgilbert@lasell.edu



Kevin Gillis, JD
Lecturer



Maura Gilmore, MS
Lecturer

Email: mgilmore@lasell.edu



Nancy Gitlin, 
Cashier AR Specialist

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2101
Email: NGitlin@Lasell.edu



Susan Glassman, Ph D
Lasell Village Lecturer



Yelena Gliks, 
Nurse Practitioner



Sarah Golden, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2363
Email: sgolden@Lasell.edu



Jonathan Gorham, BA
Director of Technology

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Tel: (617) 243-2315
Email: JGorham@Lasell.edu



Linda Gorham, MBA
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2003



Todd Graf, AAS
Administrative Assistant

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2498
Email: tgraf@lasell.edu



Tracey Graham, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: tgraham@lasell.edu



Lisa Granata, MFA
Lecturer

Email: lgranata@lasell.edu



Jennifer Granger, M Ed
Director of Student Activities and Orientation

Office: Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2475
Email: jgranger@lasell.edu



Christopher Gray, BS
Assistant Director Admission

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2247
Email: cgray@lasell.edu



Stephanie Gray, BS
Teacher

Tel: (617) 243-2350
Email: sgray@lasell.edu



William Greeley, BS
Volunteer



Richard Greene, MA
Lecturer



Melinda Griffin, Doctorate
Lecturer



Charles Guarino, BS
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level



George Guay, JD
Lecturer



Jeanne Gugino, 
Lecturer



John Guilfoil, MA
Lecturer



Divya Gupta, MS
Jr. Programmer

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Tel: (617) 243-2429
Email: DGupta@lasell.edu



Eileen Gustin, BS
Lecturer



Jeffrey Gutierrez, Ph D
Tutor



Jose Guzman, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2026
Email: joguzman@lasell.edu