Faculty and Staff Directory


Lindsay Fallon, Ph D
Lecturer



Kimberly Farah, Ph D
Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2135
Email: kfarah@lasell.edu



Pamela Faria, 
Exec Assistant to President

Office: Brennan Library Level 3
Tel: (617) 243-2221
Email: pfaria@lasell.edu



Kevin Farrell, M A
Lecturer



Maritza Farrell, M.S.A.E
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2416



Susan Farrell, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: sfarrell@lasell.edu



Jeremy Fay, B S
Security Officer

Office: Lasell Village



David Feeley, M Ac
Lecturer

Email: dfeeley@lasell.edu



Mark Feltrup, B A
Police Officer

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Sabrina Ferris, M S W
Clinical Counselor

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2286
Email: sferris@Lasell.edu



Juliana Field, M A
Lecturer



Megan Finn, M S
Lecturer



Ashley Finnegan, B A
Asst Coach Basketball Women



Harvey Finstein, B S
Lecturer

Office: Off Campus
Email: hfinstein@lasell.edu



Nicholas Fiore, M S
Lecturer



Stephen Fischer, M F A
Associate Professor

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2008
Email: sfischer@lasell.edu



Lindsey Flaherty, 
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2352
Email: LKestenbaum@lasell.edu



Janice Fletcher, M S W
Director/Counseling

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2145
Email: JFletcher@Lasell.edu



Dan Flynn, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: DFlynn@lasell.edu



Kateryna Fonkych, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: KFonkych@lasell.edu



Wendy Forgie, B A
Lecturer

Email: wforgie@lasell.edu



Sophie Foster-Fink, M A
Lecturer



Marc Fournier, 
Director of Plant Operations

Email: mfournier@lasell.edu



Adrienne Franciosi, B S
Director Grad Admission

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2214
Email: AFranciosi@Lasell.edu



Marie Franklin, M S
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2006
Email: mfranklin@lasell.edu



Laquita Frederick, Doctorate
Assistant Professor

Email: LFrederick@lasell.edu



Richard Frederics, M S
Associate Professor

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2153
Email: rfrederics@lasell.edu



Dennis Frey Jr, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2444
Email: dfrey@lasell.edu



Leia Friedman, M S
Lecturer

Email: LFriedman@lasell.edu



Gretchen Friend, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: DeArment
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: GFriend@Lasell.edu



Rosalie Frolick, M S
Assistant Professor

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2306
Email: rfrolick@lasell.edu