Faculty and Staff Directory


Kimberly Farah, PhD
Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2135
Email: kfarah@lasell.edu



Joseph Fargnoli, 
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391



Pamela Faria, MS
VP Special Assistant to the President

Office: Brennan Library Level 3
Tel: (617) 243-2270
Email: pfaria@lasell.edu



Kevin Farrell, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: kfarrell@lasell.edu



Maritza Farrell, MSAE
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2416
Email: mafarrell@lasell.edu



Susan Farrell, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: sfarrell@lasell.edu



Jeremy Fay, BS
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2345
Email: jfay@lasell.edu



Mark Feltrup, BA
Police Officer

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Tel: (617) 243-2350
Email: mfeltrup@lasell.edu



Sabrina Ferris, MSW
Clinical Counselor

Office: Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2286
Email: sferris@lasell.edu



Juliana Field, MA
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: jufield@lasell.edu



Patrick Filanowski, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2353
Email: pfilanowski@lasell.edu



Ashley Finnegan, BA
Asst Coach Basketball Women

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2285
Email: afinnegan@lasell.edu



Harvey Finstein, BS
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: hfinstein@lasell.edu



Stephen Fischer, MFA
Associate Professor

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2008
Email: sfischer@lasell.edu



Krystin Fitzgerald, MS
Systems Data Analyst

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Tel: (617) 243-2172
Email: kburke1@lasell.edu



Lindsey Flaherty, BS
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2352
Email: lflaherty@lasell.edu



Janice Fletcher, MSW
Director Counseling

Office: Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2145
Email: jfletcher@lasell.edu



Erin Flynn, 
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2149



Richard Fournier, PhD
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2392
Email: rfournier@lasell.edu



Adrienne Franciosi, BS
Director Graduate Enrollment

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2214
Email: afranciosi@lasell.edu



Marie Franklin, MS
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2006
Email: mfranklin@lasell.edu



La quita Frederick, MA
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2117
Email: lfrederick@lasell.edu



Woodrow Freese, MEd
Director of Residential Life

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2322
Email: wfreese@lasell.edu



Dennis Frey jr, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2444
Email: dfrey@lasell.edu



Leia Friedman, MS
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: lfriedman@lasell.edu