Faculty and Staff Directory


Lindsay Fallon, Ph D
Lecturer



Kimberly Farah, Ph D
Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2135
Email: kfarah@lasell.edu



Pamela Faria, 
VP, Special Assistant to Pres

Office: Brennan Library - Level 3
Tel: (617) 243-2221
Email: pfaria@lasell.edu



Kevin Farrell, MA
Lecturer



Maritza Farrell, M.S.A.E
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2416



Susan Farrell, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: sfarrell@lasell.edu



Jeremy Fay, BS
Police Officer

Office: Lasell Village



Kenneth Feldstein, MBA
Lecturer

Email: kfeldstein@lasell.edu



Mark Feltrup, BA
Police Officer

Office: Mt. Ida Public Safety



Sabrina Ferris, MSW
Clinical Counselor

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2286
Email: sferris@Lasell.edu



Janine Ferro, MS
Lecturer



Juliana Field, MA
Lecturer



Ashley Finnegan, BA
Asst Coach Basketball Women



Harvey Finstein, BS
Lecturer

Office: Off Campus
Email: hfinstein@lasell.edu



Stephen Fischer, MFA
Associate Professor

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2008
Email: sfischer@lasell.edu



Lindsey Flaherty, 
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2352
Email: LKestenbaum@lasell.edu



Janice Fletcher, MSW
Director/Counseling

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2145
Email: JFletcher@Lasell.edu



Dan Flynn, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: DFlynn@lasell.edu



Kateryna Fonkych, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: KFonkych@lasell.edu



Sophie Foster-Fink, MA
Lecturer



Richard Fournier, 
Lecturer



Adrienne Franciosi, BS
Director Grad Admission

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2214
Email: AFranciosi@Lasell.edu



Marie Franklin, MS
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2006
Email: mfranklin@lasell.edu



La Quita Frederick, Doctorate
Assistant Professor

Email: LFrederick@lasell.edu



Dennis Frey Jr, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2444
Email: dfrey@lasell.edu



Leia Friedman, MS
Lecturer

Email: LFriedman@lasell.edu



Rosalie Frolick, MS
Lecturer

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2306
Email: rfrolick@lasell.edu