Faculty and Staff Directory


Cheryl Eagan-Donovan, MA
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: ceagan-donovan@lasell.edu



Christianne Eason, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: Wass Hall
Email: ceason@lasell.edu



Kristyna Eldridge, MLS
Dispatcher

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Tel: (617) 243-2328
Email: keldridge@lasell.edu



Meran Ellis, 
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Email: mellis@lasell.edu



Carol Emanuelson, MBA
Assistant Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2367
Email: cemanuelson@lasell.edu



Amy Englehart, MS
Substitute Teacher

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2332
Email: aenglehart@lasell.edu



Joseph Ethier, MA
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: jethier@lasell.edu