Faculty and Staff Directory


Michael Daley, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2126
Email: mdaley@Lasell.edu



Craig Davis, M A
Lecturer

Email: cdavis@lasell.edu



Paul Debole, J D
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Email: pdebole@lasell.edu



Thomas Defilippo, 
Head Softball Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2434
Email: TDeFilippo@Lasell.edu



Wendi Defilippo, 
Asst Coach Softball

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2434
Email: wdefilippo@lasell.edu



Mark Degon, M B A
Lecturer



John Del Prete Jr, 
Lecturer

Tel: ((61) 7) -243-
Email: jdelprete@lasell.edu



Kaitlin DeLucia, M A
Health Educator Clinical Couns

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2334
Email: kdelucia@lasell.edu



Thomas Denn, 
Shuttle Driver



Christina Dervishian, B A
Data Processor Enroll Mgt

Office: Irwin Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2226
Email: cdervishian@Lasell.edu



Marilyn Dewar, Master's
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2065
Email: mdewar@lasell.edu



Anthony DiDomenico, M A
Lecturer

Email: adidomencio@lasell.edu



Thomas Dieters, Ed D
Lecturer



Diane Dion, 
Assistant Director of Communications

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2386
Email: ddion@lasell.edu



John Dirlam, M A
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Email: jdirlam@lasell.edu



Theodore Doehner, M A
Lecturer



Jennifer Doherty, M F A
Lecturer

Email: jmullinsdoherty@lasell.edu



Joan Dolamore, Ed D
Dean

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2485
Email: jdolamore@lasell.edu



Gary Donato, Ph D
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Email: gdonato@lasell.edu



Justina Dostie, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 633-7076
Email: JDostie@Lasell.edu



William Downey, B A
Lecturer



Jenifer Drew, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2196
Email: jdrew@lasell.edu



Heather Driscoll, B S
Student Account Rep

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2103
Email: hdriscoll@lasell.edu



Demerise Dubois, Ed.M
Lecturer



Cynthia Duffy, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2011
Email: cduff@Lasell.edu



Timothy Dunton, 
Head Lacrosse Coach Men

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2213
Email: tdunton@lasell.edu