Faculty and Staff Directory


Nikki D'Addario, MS
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: ndaddario@lasell.edu



Fouad Dagher, MA
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: fdagher@lasell.edu



Michael Daley, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2126
Email: mdaley@lasell.edu



Donna Daniels, MEd
Director, Human Capital Management

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2332
Email: ddaniels@lasell.edu



Craig Davis, MA
Lecturer

Office: Classroom
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: cdavis@lasell.edu



Paul Debole, JD
Assistant Professor

Office: Kingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2009
Email: pdebole@lasell.edu



Rebecca Deluca, MS
Assistant Director Communications

Office: Irwin House
Tel: (617) 243-2178
Email: rdeluca@lasell.edu



Valerie-colleen Dietel-Brenneman, BS
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: vdietel-brenneman@lasell.edu



Thomas Dieters, 
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2149
Email: tdieters@lasell.edu



Wendy Dillon, BA
Major Gift Officer

Office: Irwin House
Tel: (617) 243-2282
Email: wdillon@lasell.edu



Diane Dion, MA
Assistant Director Of Comm,

Office: Potter House
Tel: (617) 243-2386
Email: ddion@lasell.edu



Mary Dion, BA
Assistant Director

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2255
Email: mdion@lasell.edu



Arianna Diorio, BS
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2168
Email: adiorio@lasell.edu



Heather Dixon, BS
Associate Director

Office: Potter House
Tel: (617) 243-2235
Email: hdixon@lasell.edu



Theodore Doehner, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: tdoehner@lasell.edu



Jennifer Doherty, MFA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: jmullinsdoherty@lasell.edu



Joan Dolamore, EdD
Dean Graduate, Professional Studies

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2485
Email: jdolamore@lasell.edu



Richard Donohue, 
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House



Deirdre Donovan, MEd
Assistant Professor

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2358
Email: ddonovan@lasell.edu



William Downey, BA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: wdowney@lasell.edu



Jenifer Drew, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2196
Email: jdrew@lasell.edu



Sarah Driscoll, BA
Program Coordinator

Office: Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2094
Email: sdriscoll@lasell.edu



Cynthia Duffy, 
Teacher Part Time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2011
Email: cduff@lasell.edu



Katherine Dugan, MBA
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: kdugan@lasell.edu



Esen Dukanci, MS
Administrative Assistant

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: edukanci@lasell.edu



John Dziamba, JD
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: jdziamba@lasell.edu