Faculty and Staff Directory


Nikki D'Addario, MS
Lecturer



Fouad Dagher, MA
Lecturer



Michael Daley, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: 26 Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2126
Email: mdaley@Lasell.edu



Donna Daniels, M Ed
Director Human Resources

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2176
Email: ddaniels@lasell.edu



Craig Davis, MA
Lecturer

Email: cdavis@lasell.edu



Robert Davis, 
Shuttle Driver

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2202
Email: rdavis@lasell.edu



Paul Debole, JD
Assistant Professor

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2009
Email: pdebole@lasell.edu



Rebecca Deluca, MS
Asst Dir Communications



Joseph Demita, BA
Play Director - Temp



Marilyn Dewar, M Ed
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2065
Email: mdewar@lasell.edu



Wendy Dillon, BA
Major Gift Officer

Tel: (617) 243-2282



Diane Dion, 
Assistant Director of Communications

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2386
Email: ddion@lasell.edu



Mary Dion, BA
Admission Counselor

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2255
Email: mdion@lasell.edu



John Dirlam, MA
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Email: jdirlam@lasell.edu



Heather Dixon, BS
Associate Director

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2103
Email: hdixon@lasell.edu



Theodore Doehner, MA
Lecturer



Jennifer Doherty, MFA
Lecturer

Email: jmullinsdoherty@lasell.edu



Joan Dolamore, Ed D
Dean

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2485
Email: jdolamore@lasell.edu



Deirdre Donovan, M Ed
Assistant Professor

Email: ddonovan@lasell.edu



Justina Dostie, 
Administrative Assistant

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 633-7076
Email: JDostie@Lasell.edu



William Downey, BA
Lecturer



Anne Doyle, MBA
President Lasell Village/VPLC

Office: Lasell Village
Email: adoyle@lasell.edu



Jenifer Drew, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2196
Email: jdrew@lasell.edu



Sarah Driscoll, BA
Prog Asst. Stud Actv-Intl Serv



Cynthia Duffy, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell: Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2011
Email: cduff@Lasell.edu



Esen Dukanci, MS
Administrative Assistant

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: edukanci@lasell.edu



John Dziamba, JD
Lecturer