College AnnouncementDue to the inclement weather, Lasell College will close offices and cancel classes today, Monday, February 8th. Read More

Faculty and Staff Directory


Kenneth Calhoun, MFA
Assoc Professor Chair

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2051
Email: KCalhoun@lasell.edu



Lisa Callahan, 
Lead Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2350
Email: LCallahan@Lasell.edu



Tyrone Calliste, Certificate
Jr. Programmer

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Email: tcalliste@lasell.edu



Glen Campbell, 
Manager of Trades

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2402



Patricia Cantin, 
Teacher Part time

Office: Rockwell: Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: pcantin@lasell.edu



Hillary Capeless, BA
Administrative Assistant

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: hcapeless@lasell.edu



Joanne Cardolaccia, MA
Graduate Academic Advisor

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: jcardolaccia@lasell.edu



Jill Carey, M Ed
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2299
Email: jcarey@lasell.edu



Timothy Carey, BS
Lecturer

Email: tcarey@lasell.edu



David Carlson, Ph D
Lecturer

Tel: (617) 243-2292
Email: dcarlson@lasell.edu



Lynn Carlson, Ph D
Lecturer



Sally Carola, AA
Administrative Assistant

Email: SCarola@Lasell.edu



Ana Carvalho, BA
Benefits & HRIS Manager

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2457



Katherine Carvalho, M.S.
Lecturer



Alice Casey, JD
Lecturer



Jessica Casey, MBA
Lecturer



Howard Cassidy-Moffatt, MS
Lecturer

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Email: hmoffatt@lasell.edu



Carol Castillo, MA
Police Officer

Email: ccastillo@lasell.edu



Brian Cavanaugh, BS
Prospect Research/Grant Writer



Peter Centola, MS
Lecturer

Email: pcentola@lasell.edu



Ashley Chagnon, 
Lecturer

Office: The Barn
Email: AEgan@lasell.edu



Tammi Chandler, MS
Lecturer

Email: TMChandler@lasell.edu



Jeff Chang, JD
Lecturer



Robin Chase, BA
Lecturer

Email: RChase@lasell.edu



Scott Cheever, AA
Security Officer



Stephanie Chrisikos-Arendell, JD
Lecturer



Joseph Cibotti Jr, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2279
Email: JCibotti@lasell.edu



Daryl Cioffi, Ed D
Lecturer



Antonietta Civetti, 
Lead Teacher

Office: Rockwell: Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2011
Email: ACivetti@Lasell.edu



Nicole Claudia, MA
Lecturer



Jonathan Clifford, BA
Administrative Assistant

Office: Potter Hall



Laura Commins, MA
Visiting Asst Professor

Email: LCommins@lasell.edu



Roxey Connelly, BS
Assistant Director

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: rconnelly@lasell.edu



Caitlin Connolly, MBA
Head Field Hockey and Women's Lacrosse Coach

Office: Forest Suites
Tel: (617) 243-2158
Email: CaConnolly@lasell.edu



Brian Cook, JD
Lecturer

Email: BCook@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Cook, M Ed
Lecturer



Elizabeth Ann Cooper, BA
Lecturer



Sarah Cooper, Ph D
Lecturer



Jeffrey Corcoran, MBA
Associate Professor

Office: DeArment
Tel: (617) 243-2359
Email: jcorcoran@lasell.edu



Juliana Cordeiro, MS
Senior Developer

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Tel: (617) 243-2361
Email: jcordeiro@lasell.edu



Shana Coss, 
Assoc. Registrar for Grad. & Prof. Studies

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2133
Email: scoss@lasell.edu



Sarah Costa, 
Assistant Director

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2353
Email: SCosta@lasell.edu



Allison Cove, BS
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2354
Email: ACove@lasell.edu



Jonathan Cruickshank, 
Asst Coach Baseball

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2460
Email: jcruickshank@lasell.edu



Tricia Culver, 
Assistant Director Admission

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2228



Tracy Curran-Jessick, 
Lecturer

Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: tcurran@lasell.edu



Teresa Curtin, 
Substitute Teacher

Office: Rockwell: Child Care Center