Faculty and Staff Directory


Joseph Cabral, 
Asst Coach Basketball Men

Office: Athletic Center
Email: jcabral@lasell.edu



Kenneth Calhoun, MFA
Assistant Professor, Chair

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2051
Email: kcalhoun@lasell.edu



Tyrone Calliste, PhD
Application Support Analyst

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Tel: (617) 243-2209
Email: tcalliste@lasell.edu



Glen Campbell, BA
Manager Of Trades

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2402
Email: gcampbell@lasell.edu



Patricia Cantin, 
Teacher Part Time

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2335
Email: pcantin@lasell.edu



Hillary Capeless, BA
Administrative Assistant

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: hcapeless@lasell.edu



Joanne Cardolaccia, MA
Graduate Academic Advisor

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: jcardolaccia@lasell.edu



Jill Carey, MEd
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2299
Email: jcarey@lasell.edu



Lynn Carlson, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: lcarlson@lasell.edu



Ana Carvalho, BA
Manager, Benefits and HRIS

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2457
Email: acarvalho@lasell.edu



Katherine Carvalho, MS
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: kcarvalho@lasell.edu



Alice Casey, JD
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: acasey@lasell.edu



Brian Cavanaugh, 
Prospect Research

Office: Irwin Annex
Tel: (617) 243-2068
Email: bcavanaugh@lasell.edu



Ashley Chagnon, 
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: achagnon@lasell.edu



Tammi Chandler, MS
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2395
Email: tmchandler@lasell.edu



Scott Cheever, AA
Security Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2064
Email: scheever@lasell.edu



Stephanie Chrisikos-Arendell, JD
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: schrisikos-arendell@lasell.edu



Joseph Cibotti jr, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2279
Email: jcibotti@lasell.edu



Antonietta Civetti, 
Lead Teacher

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2011
Email: acivetti@lasell.edu



Nicole Claudia, MA
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: nclaudia@lasell.edu



Jonathan Clifford, MA
Administrative Assistant

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2233
Email: jclifford@lasell.edu



Laura Commins, MA
Visiting Asst Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2234
Email: lcommins@lasell.edu



Roxey Connelly, MS
Manager Plant Operations

Office: Maple Terrace
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: rconnelly@lasell.edu



Caitlin Connolly, MBA
Head Field Hockey/Women`s Lacrosse

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2158
Email: caconnolly@lasell.edu



Joanne Connolly, BS
Data-Communication Specialist

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2226
Email: joconnolly@lasell.edu



Brian Cook, JD
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2149
Email: bcook@lasell.edu



Sarah Cooper, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2149
Email: scooper@lasell.edu



Jeffrey Corcoran, MBA
Associate Professor

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2359
Email: jcorcoran@lasell.edu



Juliana Cordeiro, MS
Senior Developer

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Tel: (617) 243-2361
Email: jcordeiro@lasell.edu



Shana Coss, MA
Assoc. Registrar For Grad. &am

Office: Potter House
Tel: (617) 243-2206
Email: scoss@lasell.edu



Sarah Costa, MS
Assistant Education Director

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2287
Email: scosta@lasell.edu



Kristina Covarrubias, MA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: kcovarrubias@lasell.edu



Allison Cove, BS
Teacher

Office: The Barn
Tel: (617) 243-2354
Email: ajcove@lasell.edu



Jonathan Cruickshank, MEd
Asst Coach Baseball

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2460
Email: jcruickshank@lasell.edu



Tricia Culver, BA
Assistant Director Admission

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2228
Email: tculver@lasell.edu



Teresa Curtin, BA
Substitute Teacher

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2268
Email: tcurtin@lasell.edu