Faculty and Staff Directory


Douglas Bailey, Doctorate
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: dbailey@lasell.edu



Brittany Baker, MPA
Assist. Director Student Fin Planning

Office: Potter House
Tel: (617) 243-2064
Email: bbaker@lasell.edu



Deborah Baldizar, MFA
Visiting Asst Professor

Office: Yamawaki Center
Tel: (617) 243-2260
Email: dbaldizar@lasell.edu



Maria Balian, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: mbalian@lasell.edu



Elaina Barisano, 
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: ebarisano@lasell.edu



Rebecca Barnehama, MA
Leadership Gift Officer

Office: Irwin House
Tel: (617) 243-2152
Email: rbrenner@lasell.edu



William Barnert, 
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: wbarnert@lasell.edu



Brian Barnes, BS
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2235
Email: bbarnes@lasell.edu



Janice Barrett, EdD
Professor Chair

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2062
Email: jbarrett@lasell.edu



Richard Bath, MS
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2143
Email: rbath@lasell.edu



Lawrence Bean, MA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: lbean@lasell.edu



Lindsey Beauregard, BA
Asst Director Govt and Community. Relations

Office: Irwin House
Tel: (617) 243-2194
Email: lbeauregard@lasell.edu



Sally Benbasset, MEd
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2110
Email: sbenbasset@lasell.edu



Kyle Benedict, MA
Prog Asst. Stud Actv-intl Serv

Office: Arnow Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2379
Email: kbenedict@lasell.edu



Robert Bennett, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: rbennett@lasell.edu



Marilyn Beyer, 
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: mbeyer@lasell.edu



Richard Beyer, BA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2116
Email: rbeyer@lasell.edu



Felipe Bida, 
Video Production Coordinator

Office: Irwin House
Tel: (617) 243-2439
Email: fbida@lasell.edu



Robert Billington, EdD
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: rbillington@lasell.edu



Stephanie Birch, BS
Cheerleading Coach

Office: Athletic Center
Email: sbirch@lasell.edu



Vincent Bisson, MA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: vbisson@lasell.edu



Lynn Bissonnette, MA
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: lbissonnette@lasell.edu



Lynn Blake, MFA
Professor Chair

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2365
Email: lblake@lasell.edu



Steven Bloom, PhD
AVP Acad Affairs/Dean of Undergraduate Education

Office: 70 Maple Street
Tel: (617) 243-2440
Email: sbloom@lasell.edu



Mary Boehmer, 
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2331
Email: mboehmer@lasell.edu



Mark Boisclair, 
Police Sergeant

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Email: mboisclair@lasell.edu



David Bondar, MFA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: dbondar@lasell.edu



Daniel Borden, MS
Lecturer

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2038
Email: dborden@lasell.edu



Paul Borges, AS
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: pborges@lasell.edu



Steven Boris, DTh
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: sboris@lasell.edu



Kaitlyn Botelho, MS
Associate Director

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2204
Email: kbotelho@lasell.edu



Rocco Bottega, 
Shuttle Driver

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2137
Email: rbottega@lasell.edu



Donald Bourgeois, BS
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower Level
Email: dbourgeois@lasell.edu



Dewana Bowden, 
Security Officer

Office: Mt Ida Public Safety
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: dbowden@lasell.edu



Richard Brancato, MA
Tutor

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2143
Email: rbrancato@lasell.edu



Kevin Brea, 
Utility Worker

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: kbrea@lasell.edu



Jonathan Breen, JD
Volunteer

Office: Unassigned
Tel: (617) 243-2145
Email: jbreen@lasell.edu



Jamie Brege, MS
Volunteer

Office: Unassigned
Tel: (617) 243-2147
Email: jbrege@lasell.edu



Nancy Brennan, BS
Data And Reporting Specialist

Office: Off Campus
Tel: (617) 243-2201
Email: nbrennan@lasell.edu



Jean Breval, 
Desktop Support Analyst

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2288
Email: jbreval@lasell.edu



Jacqueline Brill, EdD
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2156
Email: jbrill@lasell.edu



Jessica Brochu, BS
Tutor

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2158
Email: jbrochu@lasell.edu



Andrea Brodeur, MS
Lecturer

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2044
Email: abrodeur@lasell.edu



Kelsey Brogna, BA
Associate Director Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

Office: Irwin House
Tel: (617) 243-2467
Email: kbrogna@lasell.edu



Emily anne Broughton machado, BA
Sports Information Director

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2167
Email: emachado@lasell.edu



Briana Brown, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: bkbrown@lasell.edu



Justin Bruce, MEd
Coor. Of Student Organization

Office: Arnow Campus Center
Tel: (617) 243-2122
Email: jbruce@lasell.edu



Christian Brunelle, MA
Assistant Director

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2333
Email: cbrunelle@lasell.edu



Linda Bucci, JD
Professor Chair

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2237
Email: lbucci@lasell.edu



Stanley Buchin, DBA
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: stbuchin@lasell.edu



Elizabeth Buckley, MFA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: ebuckley@lasell.edu



Melissa Buja, MA
Web Content Producer

Office: Hamel House
Tel: (617) 243-2245
Email: mbuja@lasell.edu



Christopher Burns, BS
Volunteer

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2200
Email: csburns@lasell.edu



Marlene Burr, BS
Cheerleading Coach

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2200
Email: mburr@lasell.edu



Richard Burr, MS
Lecturer

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: rburr@lasell.edu



Sarah Burrows, EdD
Associate Professor

Office: Kingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2394
Email: sburrows@lasell.edu



Patricia Butler, BA
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2055
Email: pbutler@lasell.edu



Dianne Butt, AS
Lecturer

Office: DeArment House
Tel: (617) 243-2391
Email: dbutt@lasell.edu



Erin Butterworth, BA
Teacher

Office: Rockwell Child Care Center
Tel: (617) 243-2011
Email: ebutterworth@lasell.edu



Olivia Butterworth, BA
Lecturer

Office: Winslow Hall
Email: obutterworth@lasell.edu



Daniel Button, 
Asst Coach Track And Field

Office: Athletic Center
Tel: (617) 243-2018
Email: dbutton@lasell.edu



Glenn Byrne, PhD
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2005
Email: gbyrne@lasell.edu