Faculty and Staff Directory


Deborah Baiano, Ph D
Lecturer

Email: dbaiano@lasell.edu



Benjamin Bailey, 
Facilities Manager

Office: Lasell Village
Tel: (617) 663-7048
Email: BBailey@Lasell.edu



Brittany Baker, 
Financial Aid Coordinator

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2227
Email: BBAKER@lasell.edu



Deborah Baldizar, M A
Lecturer

Office: Yamawaki Center
Email: dbaldizar@lasell.edu



Emily Banis, M A
Lecturer

Office: Yamawaki Center
Email: ebanis@lasell.edu



Hayden Barbosa, A S



Elaina Barisano, 
Lecturer

Office: Yamawaki Center
Email: ebarisano@lasell.edu



Christianne Barone, M.S.
Lecturer

Email: cbarone@lasell.edu



Janice Barrett, Ed D
Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2062
Email: jbarrett@lasell.edu



Gavin Barton, Ed D
Lecturer



Richard Bath, M S
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2143
Email: rbath@lasell.edu



Amber Bazdar, B S
Lecturer

Email: abazdar@lasell.edu



Abraham Benghiat, 
Intern - Paid



Kirsten Bergstrom, M S
Nurse Practitioner

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2217
Email: kbergstrom@lasell.edu



Sorel Berman, 
Lasell Village Lecturer



Eugene Bernstein, M B A
Lecturer



Daniel Bielenin, 
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: (617) 243-2487
Email: dbielenin@lasell.edu



Lynn Blake, M F A
Associate Professor

Office: Donahue Center
Tel: (617) 243-2365
Email: lblake@lasell.edu



Steven Bloom, Ph D
Dean

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2440
Email: sbloom@lasell.edu



Marina Bograd, B S
User Support Analyst/Trainer

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2200
Email: MBograd@lasell.edu



David Bondar, M F A
Lecturer

Office: Wass Hall
Email: dbondar@Lasell.edu



Jacob Borden, 



Paul Borges, 
Police Officer

Office: Winslow Hall Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2269
Email: PBorges@lasell.edu



Steven Boris, 
Lecturer

Email: sboris@lasell.edu



Leslie Bosworth, Other
Volunteer or Unpaid Intern

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2369



Mark Boudreau, 
Licensed Trade Electrician

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2205
Email: MBoudreau@Lasell.edu



Dewana Bowden, 
Security Officier

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2269



Kathryn Bowman, 
Circulation

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: (617) 243-2242
Email: KBowman@Lasell.edu



Richard Bradley, 
Lasell Village Lecturer

Office: Lasell Village



Kevin Brea, 
Utility Worker

Office: Buildings and Grounds
Tel: (617) 243-2220
Email: kbrea@lasell.edu



Nancy Brennan, B S
Data and Production Manager

Office: Irwin Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2215
Email: nbrennan@Lasell.edu



Tiffany Breyne, B A
Web Content Producer

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2245
Email: tbreyne@lasell.edu



Pauline Briere, 
Lasell Village Lecturer



Linda Bruenjes, Ed D
Associate Professor

Office: Brennan Library Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2252
Email: lbruenjes@lasell.edu



Kathryn Bryne, M B A
Director Human Resources

Office: Eager House
Tel: (617) 243-2176
Email: kbryne@lasell.edu



Linda Bucci, J D
Associate Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2237
Email: lbucci@lasell.edu



Kelly Buckley, M S
Career Counselor

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2056
Email: KBuckley@lasell.edu



Krystin Burke, B A
Data Coordinator

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: (617) 243-2479
Email: kburke1@lasell.edu



Richard Burr, M S
Lecturer

Email: rburr@lasell.edu



Sarah Burrows, Master's
Assistant Professor 12 mo

Office: Holway House
Tel: (617) 243-2394
Email: SBurrows@lasell.edu



Glenn Byrne, Doctorate
Lecturer