Faculty and Staff Directory


Morgan Abbott, BA
Assistant Coach



Sarah Abbott, Ph D
Assistant Professor

Office: Plummer House
Tel: (617) 243-2292
Email: SAbbott@lasell.edu



Alexandre Abdoulaev, MA
Lecturer



Nicholas Abruzzi, MS
Lecturer



Mara Acel-Green, 
Lecturer

Tel: ((61) 7) -243-
Email: mgreen@lasell.edu



Jack Agnew, MS
Lecturer



John Agoglia, MS
Lecturer

Office: Donahue Center



Mohammad Agwa, Ph D
Lecturer



Joseph Aieta, MA
Professor

Office: Winslow/Putnam Center
Tel: (617) 243-2116
Email: jaieta@lasell.edu



Elizabeth Alexander, MFA
Lecturer



Michael Alexander, MA
President

Office: Brennan Library - Level 3
Tel: (617) 243-2221
Email: president@lasell.edu



Helene Alland, MS
Lecturer

Email: halland@lasell.edu



Bradford Allen, Ed D
Associate Professor

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2136
Email: ballen@lasell.edu



Katherine Almeida Spencer, MA
Lecturer

Email: kalmeida@lasell.edu



Emily Alter, M Ed
Administrative Assistant

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: (617) 243-2160
Email: EAlter@Lasell.edu



Kenneth Altshuler, MSEE
Lecturer



Damon Amato, BS
Lecturer

Office: Eager House



Holly Amicangioli, 
Substitute Teacher

Tel: (617) 243-2355



Todd Andersen, MS
Business Systems Analyst / Developer

Office: 84A Rowe Street
Tel: (617) 243-2295
Email: tandersen@lasell.edu



Daun Anderson, MBA
Lecturer



Elisabeth Anderson, BA
Barn Teacher



Jeffrey Anderson, BS
Assistant Coach



Nancy Anderson, BS
Admin Coordinator

Office: 70 Maple Street
Tel: (617) 243-2111
Email: Nanderson@lasell.edu



Lord Andzie-Quainoo, Ph D
Lecturer



Chris Antonowich, MA
Lecturer

Email: cantonowich@lasell.edu



Joseph Arangio, BA
Classroom Multim Support Spec

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2200
Email: jarangio@lasell.edu



Pamela Arons, 
Lecturer

Office: Bancroft House
Email: parons@lasell.edu



Rosa Arroyo, MS
Lecturer



Brian Arthur, MBA
Lecturer



Andrew Arumemi, 
Manager Desktop Support Servic

Office: Brennan Library - Lower Level
Tel: (617) 243-2200



Emmanuel Asiedu-Acquah, 
Lecturer



Devin Atallah, Ph D
Lecturer



Stephanie Athey, Ph D
Associate Professor

Office: Winslow Hall - Lower level
Tel: (617) 243-2312
Email: sathey@lasell.edu



Diane Austin, 
Vice President Student Affairs

Office: Edwards Student Center
Tel: (617) 243-2124
Email: DAustin@Lasell.edu