Administration and Finance Office

The Office of Administration & Finance is comprised of the following offices:

Information Technology:
Deborah Gelch, Chief Information Officer

Student Accounts:
James Garrant, Director of Student Accounts

Human Resources:
TBD, Director of Human Resources

Wayne Lamoureux, Director of Plant Operations

Legal Affairs & Title IX
Jennifer Okeeffe, Director of Legal Affairs & Title IX Coordinator

Ted Woo, Postmaster (

The Business Office supports the mission of Lasell College by providing financial stewardship, as well as professional and timely business services to the students, faculty, staff, and the greater Lasell Community. The Business Office maintains a supportive and respectful environment while providing the following services: Accounts Payable, Cash Management, Financial Planning and Reporting, Payroll, Purchasing and Risk Management.

Michael Hoyle: Vice President, Administration & Finance; CFO

Sue Grant: Payroll
Nancy Gitlin: Cashier, Misc AR
Diane Parker: Associate Vice President, Administration & Finance
Janice Schwartz: Director of Financial Reporting and Internal Audit
Judy Weinman: Accounts Payable
Christopher Mackey: Controller
Will Jacobson: Staff Accountant
Deborah Large: Executive Assistant to Vice President, Administration & Finance and CFO

2014 Financial Statements
2013 Financial Statements
2012 Financial Statements
2011 Financial Statements
Form 990