Administrative Services

Michael B. Alexander
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Dr. Kathleen M. O'Connor
Executive Assistant to the President
Pamela Faria
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. James M. Ostrow
Vice President of Student Affairs
Diane M. Austin
Vice President for Lasell Village
Dr. Paula Panchuck
Vice President for Business and Finance
Dr. Michael Hoyle
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Dean Hickey

Office of the President

Academic Offices

Enrollment Management


Financial and Business Affairs

Vice President for Business and Finance
Dr. Michael Hoyle
Eager House, 617-243-2101

Assistant Vice President for Finance
Diane Parker
Eager House, 617-243-2137

Director of Public Safety 
Edward Conlin
Winslow Hall, 617-243-2269

Director of Plant Operations and Sustainability
R. Marc Fournier
26 Maple Terrace, 617-243-2291

Manager, Plant Operations 
Roxey Connelly
26 Maple Terrace, 617-243-2220

Director of Student Accounts
James Garrant
Potter Hall, 617-243-2144

Chief Information Officer
Deborah Gelch
Brennan Library, 617-243-2390

Karen January
Edwards Student Center, 617-243-2219

More Information Campus Police DepartmentPlant OperationsRisk Management Overview Technology For Students

Institutional Advancement

Student Affairs