Administrative Services

Michael B. Alexander
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Dr. Kathleen M. O'Connor
Executive Assistant to the President
Pamela Faria
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. James M. Ostrow
Vice President of Student Affairs
Diane M. Austin
Vice President for Lasell Village
Dr. Paula Panchuck
Vice President for Business and Finance
Dr. Michael Hoyle
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Dean Hickey

Office of the President

Academic Offices

Enrollment Management


Director of Communications
Michelle Gaseau
Irwin House, 617-243-2150

More Information: Community and Government RelationsOffice of Communications

Financial and Business Affairs

Institutional Advancement

Student Affairs