Administrative Services

Michael B. Alexander
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Dr. Kathleen M. O'Connor
Vice President and Special Assistant to the President
Pamela Faria
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. James M. Ostrow
Vice President of Student Affairs
Diane M. Austin
Vice President for Lasell Village
Anne Doyle
Vice President for Business and Finance
Dr. Michael Hoyle
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Dean Hickey

Office of the President

Academic Offices

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. James M. Ostrow
70 Maple Street, 617-243-2111

Associate Vice President and Dean of Undergraduate Education
Dr. Steven Bloom
70 Maple Street, 617-243-2440

Dean of Advising and First Year Programs
Dr. Helena Santos
Brancroft House, 617-243-2127

Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies
Dr. Joan Dolamore
Klingbeil House, 617-243-2497

Director of the Center for Academic Achievement
Dolores Radlo
Brennan Library, 617-243-2259

Director of Brennan Library
Delritta Hornbuckle
Brennan Library, 617-243-2242

Director of the Donahue Center for Ethics, Diversity, and Inclusion
Dr. Jesse Tauriac
Klingbeil House, 617-243-2104

Director of the Center for Community-Based Learning
Dr. Sharyn Lowenstein
Klingbeil House, 617-243-2156

Department Chairs 

Dr. Tulin Johansson

Art and Graphic Design
Kenneth Calhoun

Athletic Training/Exercise Science
Cristina Haverty

Dr. Janice Barrett

Dr. Claudia Rinaldi

Environmental Studies
Dr. Steven Bloom, Dean
Aaron Toffler, Program Director

Lynn Blake

Dr. Rebecca Kennedy

Interdisciplinary Studies
Dr. Steven Bloom, Dean

Justice Studies
Linda Bucci

Dr. Nancy Waldron

Dr. Neil Hatem

Social Sciences
Dr. Lori Rosenthal

Sport Management
Dr. Dwayne Thomas

Enrollment Management


Financial and Business Affairs

Institutional Advancement

Student Affairs