Student Affairs Staff

Diane Austin, Vice President of Student Affairs
Edwards 240
617-243-2124
daustin@lasell.edu
David Hennessey, Dean of Student Affairs
Edwards 239
617-243-2124
dhennessey@lasell.edu
Kyle Benedict, Program Assistant for International Services and Student Activities 
Campus Center 213
617-243-2473
kbenedict@lasell.edu
Lena Berc, Director of International Services
Campus Center 212
617-243-2094
lberc@lasell.edu
Justin Bruce, Coordinator for Student Organizations
Campus Center 216
617-243-2475
JBruce@lasell.edu
Hillary Capeless, Administrative Assistant to the Office of Student Affairs
Edwards Student Affairs
617-243-2124
hcapeless@lasell.edu
Tim Dunton, Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Forest Hall B11
617-243-2213
tdunton@lasell.edu
Sabrina Ferris, Clinical Counselor
Case House 4
617-243-2286
sferris@lasell.edu
Carla Flaherty, Athletic Administrator/Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Athletic Center
617-243-2035
cflaherty@lasell.edu
Janice Fletcher, Director of the Counseling Center
Case House 7
617-243-2145
jfletcher@lasell.edu
Aaron Galletta, Athletic Administrator/Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletic Center
617-243-2188
agalletta@lasell.edu
Jennifer Granger, Director of Student Activities and Orientation
Campus Center 218
617-243-2475
jgranger@lasell.edu
Cynthia Hunt, Physician
Edwards 205
617-243-2218
chunt@lasell.edu
Scott Lamphere, Director of Disability Services/Conduct Coordinator
Top level of Edwards
617-243-2115
slamphere@lasell.edu
Jeremy LaPointe, Area Coordinator (Residential Life)
Van Winkle Hall
617-243-2123
JLaPointe@lasell.edu
Jennifer Leszkiewicz, Clinical Counselor
Case House 3
617-243-2054
jleszkiewicz@lasell.edu
Alycia Maffeo, Area Coordinator (Residential Life) 
Woodland Hall 110A
617-243-2129
AMaffeo@lasell.edu
Kate McCarthy, Clinical Counselor/Health Educator
Case House 2
617-243-2334
KMcCarthy@lasell.edu
Todd Montana, Sports Information Director
Athletic Center
617-243-2232
TMontana@lasell.edu
Patricia Moran, Area Coordinator (Residential Life)
North Hall 1005
617-243-2128
PMoran@lasell.edu
Chris Noyes, Head Athletic Trainer 
Forest Hall
617-243-2168
cnoyes@lasell.edu
Caroline Nyaga, Administrative Assistant to the Offices of Health, Counseling & Spiritual Life
Top Level of Edwards
617-243-2451
CNyaga@lasell.edu
Jennifer O'Keefe, Nurse Practitioner
Edwards 206
617-243-2077
jokeefe@lasell.edu
Rachel Olivieri, Career Counselor
Edwards 230
617-243-2056
ROlivieri@lasell.edu
Von Purnell, Jr., Area Coordinator (Residential Life)
Butterworth Hall 1006
617-243-2082
VPurnell@lasell.edu
Sarah Richardson, Assistant Director of Student Activities
Campus Center 217
617-243-2475
SRichardson@lasell.edu
Elisa Scarsella-Bayiates, Coordinator of Housing Operations
Edwards 234
617-243-2040
escarsella@lasell.edu
Ann Sherman, Nurse Practitioner
Edwards 208
617-243-2216
asherman@lasell.edu
Rev. Dr. Thomas Sullivan, Director of the Center for Spiritual Life
Case House 0
617-243-2059
TPSullivan@lasell.edu
Donnell Turner, Director of Career Services
Top Level of Edwards
617-243-2125
DTurner@lasell.edu
Kristy Walter, Director of Athletics
Athletic Center
617-243-2147
KWalter@lasell.edu
Peter Wiernicki, Director of Residential Life
Edwards 236
617-243-2322
pwiernicki@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell College Students Part of Trial Program to Offer TV Content via Devices  Thursday, August 21, 2014Lasell College is one of a handful of colleges participating in a trial of Xfinity On Campus that lets students watch live TV and On Demand programming across devices. The program begins this fall semester.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium