Student Affairs Staff

Diane Austin, Vice President of Student Affairs
Edwards 240
617-243-2124
daustin@lasell.edu
David Hennessey, Dean of Student Affairs
Edwards 236
617-243-2124
dhennessey@lasell.edu
Kyle Benedict, Program Assistant for International Services and Student Activities 
Campus Center 213
617-243-2473
kbenedict@lasell.edu
Justin Bruce, Coordinator for Student Organizations
Campus Center 216
617-243-2475
JBruce@lasell.edu
Joseph Burke, Counseling Center Intern
18 Maple Terrace, Room 3
617-243-2369
JBurke@lasell.edu
Hillary Capeless-Masi, Administrative Assistant to the Office of Student Affairs
Edwards Student Affairs
617-243-2124
hcapeless@lasell.edu
Caitlin Connolly, Athletic Administrator/Field Hockey and Women's Lacrosse Coach 
Forest Hall
617-243-2158
CaConnolly@lasell.edu
Sarah Driscoll, Program Coordinator, International Services 
Campus Center 214
617-243-2094
SDriscoll@lasell.edu
Sabrina Ferris, Clinical Counselor
18 Maple Terrace, Room 2
617-243-2286
sferris@lasell.edu
Janice Fletcher, Director of Counseling Center 
18 Maple Terrace, Room 5
617-243-2475
jfletcher@lasell.edu
Woodrow Freese, Director of Residential Life
Edwards 239
617-243-2124
wfreese@lasell.edu
Aaron Galletta, Athletic Administrator/Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletic Center
617-243-2188
agalletta@lasell.edu
Joyce Gilardi, Administrative Assistant to the Offices of Health, Counseling and Spiritual Life 
Edwards Health Center
617-243-2451
JGilardi@lasell.edu
Yelena Gliks, Nurse Practitioner
Edwards 208
617-243-2216
YGliks@lasell.edu
Jennifer Granger, Director of Student Activities and Orientation
Campus Center 218
617-243-2475
jgranger@lasell.edu
Robert Harrington, Area Coordinator (Residential Life)
Forest Hall
617-243-2015
RHarrington@lasell.edu
Cynthia Hunt, Physician
Edwards 205
617-243-2218
chunt@lasell.edu
Scott Lamphere, Director of Disability Services/Conduct Coordinator
Top level of Edwards
617-243-2115
slamphere@lasell.edu
Jeremy LaPointe, Area Coordinator (Residential Life)
Van Winkle Hall
617-243-2123
JLaPointe@lasell.edu
Jennifer Leszkiewicz, Clinical Counselor
18 Maple Terrace, Room 4 
617-243-2054
jleszkiewicz@lasell.edu
Christine Lookner, Director of International Services
Campus Center 212
617-243-2345
clookner@lasell.edu
Emily Machado, Sports Information Director
Athletic Center
617-243-2035
emachado@lasell.edu
Rachel Mansolillo, Career Counselor
Edwards 230
617-243-2056
RMansolillo@lasell.edu
Bill Mason, Athletic Administrator/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach  
Athletic Center
617-243-2213
WMason@lasell.edu
Todd Montana, Assistant Athletic Director
Athletic Center
617-243-2232
TMontana@lasell.edu
Patricia Moran, Area Coordinator (Residential Life)
North Hall 1005
617-243-2128
PMoran@lasell.edu
Catherine Mullin, Area Coordinator (Residential Life)
Woodland Hall
617-243-2129
CMullin@lasell.edu
Chris Noyes, Head Athletic Trainer 
Forest Hall
617-243-2168
cnoyes@lasell.edu
Jennifer O'Keefe, Nurse Practitioner
Edwards 206
617-243-2077
jokeefe@lasell.edu
Jessica Orlando, Career Counselor
Edwards 260
617-243-2307
jorlando@lasell.edu
Lisa Pearlman, Director of Health Services/ Nurse Practitioner
Edwards 209
617-243-2217
lpearlman@lasell.edu
Von Purnell, Jr., Area Coordinator (Residential Life)
Butterworth Hall 1006
617-243-2082
VPurnell@lasell.edu
Sarah Richardson, Assistant Director of Student Activities
Campus Center 217
617-243-2475
SRichardson@lasell.edu
Elisa Scarsella-Bayiates, Coordinator of Housing Operations
Edwards 234
617-243-2040
escarsella@lasell.edu
Rev. Dr. Thomas Sullivan, Director of the Center for Spiritual Life
18 Maple Terrace, Room 1 
617-243-2059
TPSullivan@lasell.edu
Donnell Turner, Director of Career Services
Top Level of Edwards
617-243-2125
DTurner@lasell.edu
Kristy Walter, Director of Athletics
Athletic Center
617-243-2147
KWalter@lasell.edu
Allison Whitcomb, Health Educator/Clinical Counselor
18 Maple Terrace, Room 0
617-243-2334
AWhitcomb@lasell.edu

News Highlight

President Alexander Responds to the Tragedy in Orlando  Thursday, June 16, 2016We the people of the United States cherish our freedoms. Whether it be the freedom to say what we want, to assemble in groups of our choosing, to follow the religions of our choice, to vote as our conscience demands, to own and carry weapons, to start new businesses and make money, and to move about as we please -- these are values we hold dear and are reluctant to compromise.

Featured Event