Meet The Staff

Lisa Pearlman, M.S., ANP-C 
Director/Nurse Practitioner 
LPearlman@lasell.edu
617-243-2217

Ann Sherman, M.S., ANP-C 
Nurse Practitioner
asherman@lasell.edu
617-243-2216

Jennifer O'Keefe, M.S., ANP-C
Nurse Practitioner
jokeefe@lasell.edu
617-243-2077

Kristine Crockett, M.S., FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
KCrockett@lasell.edu

Cynthia Hunt, M.D.
chunt@lasell.edu
617-243-2218

Caroline Nyaga
Administrative Assistant to the Offices of Health, Counseling & Spiritual Life
CNyaga@lasell.edu
617-243-2451

News Highlight

Lasell College Students Part of Trial Program to Offer TV Content via Devices  Thursday, August 21, 2014Lasell College is one of a handful of colleges participating in a trial of Xfinity On Campus that lets students watch live TV and On Demand programming across devices. The program begins this fall semester.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium