Meet The Staff

Lisa Pearlman, M.S., ANP-C 
Director/Nurse Practitioner 
LPearlman@lasell.edu
617-243-2217

Ann Sherman, M.S., ANP-C 
Nurse Practitioner
asherman@lasell.edu
617-243-2216

Jennifer O'Keefe, M.S., ANP-C
Nurse Practitioner
jokeefe@lasell.edu
617-243-2077

Kristine Crockett, M.S., FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
KCrockett@lasell.edu

Cynthia Hunt, M.D.
chunt@lasell.edu
617-243-2218

Caroline Nyaga
Administrative Assistant to the Offices of Health, Counseling & Spiritual Life
CNyaga@lasell.edu
617-243-2451

News Highlight

State Board of Higher Education Approves New Master’s Degree in Criminal Justice  Wednesday, December 17, 2014The Massachusetts Board of Higher Education has approved a new Master’s degree in Criminal Justice at Lasell that will offer students multiple concentrations in Emergency Management, Homeland Security, Violence Prevention and Advocacy as well as a flexible Criminal Justice option. The online program launches in Fall 2015.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium