Meet The Staff

Lisa Pearlman, M.S., ANP-C 
Director/Nurse Practitioner 
LPearlman@lasell.edu
617-243-2217

Ann Sherman, M.S., ANP-C 
Nurse Practitioner
asherman@lasell.edu
617-243-2216

Jennifer O'Keefe, M.S., ANP-C
Nurse Practitioner
jokeefe@lasell.edu
617-243-2077

Kristine Crockett, M.S., FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
KCrockett@lasell.edu

Cynthia Hunt, M.D.
chunt@lasell.edu
617-243-2218

Caroline Nyaga
Administrative Assistant to the Offices of Health, Counseling & Spiritual Life
CNyaga@lasell.edu
617-243-2451

News Highlight

Lasell Introduces Cross-Registration Program with Regis College, Expanding on Courses Offered  Monday, March 30, 2015Lasell College will begin a cross-registration program with Regis College this Fall, enabling undergraduate students to enroll in additional courses there at no additional cost. Lasell students will be able to add selected Regis courses to their Lasell schedule starting with pre-registration this April.

Featured Event

Graduate Information Session  Wednesday, August 20, 2014