Representatives

SGA 2017-2018 Executive Officers 

President

Name: James Rossano '18
Position: President 
Major: Law and Public Affairs
Hometown: Hingham, MA
Email: jrossano@lasell.edu
Office Hours: Coming soon!
Bio: Coming soon!

Vice President of Student AffairsName: Troy Gonsalves '18
Position: Vice President of Student Affairs
Major: Law and Public Affairs
Hometown: Providence, RI
Email: trgonsalves@lasell.edu
Office Hours: Coming soon!
Bio: Coming soon!

Ghizzy BenzerdjebName: Ghizline "Ghizzy" Benzerdjeb '20
Positon: Vice President of Academic Affairs
Major: Human Services
Hometown: Revere, MA
Email: gbenzerdjeb@lasell.edu
Office Hours: Coming soon!
Bio: Coming soon!

Kaitlin JohnsonName: Kaitlin Johnson '20 
Position: Vice President of Financial Affairs
Major: Fashion Design and Production
Hometown: Northborough, MA
Email: kjohnson@lasell.edu
Office Hours: Coming soon!
Bio: Coming soon!

SGA 2017-2018 General Senate

Class Presidents

Shelby Jendrewski Name: Shelby Jendrewski '18
Position: Senior Class President
Major: Resort and Casino Management
Hometown: Moosup, CT
Email: sjendrewski@lasell.edu
Office Hours: Coming soon!
Bio: Coming soon!

Allie Wheeler Name: Allison "Allie" Wheeler '19
Position: Junior Class President
Major: Fashion Design and Production
Hometown: Adams, MA
Email:  awheeler@lasell.edu
Office Hours: Coming soon!
Bio: Coming soon!

Jimmy Kappatos Name: James "Jimmy" Kappatos '20
Position: Sophomore Class President
Major: Communication
Hometown: Seekonk, MA
Email: jkappatos@lasell.edu
Office Hours: Coming soon!
Bio: Coming soon!

Name: Coming Soon!
Position: First Year Class President

Senators

Name: Coming Soon!
Position: Senator

Name: Coming Soon!
Position: Senator
Name: Coming Soon!
Position: Senator
Name: Coming Soon!
Position: Senator
Name: Coming Soon!
Position: Senator
Name: Coming Soon!
Position: Senator
Name: Coming Soon!
Position: Senator
Name: Coming Soon!
Position: Senator
Ex-Officio 
Name: Coming Soon!
Position: Commuter President

Advisor

Name: Jennifer Granger
Positon: Director of Student Activities and Orientation and SGA Advisor
Bio: Coming Soon!