Faculty Listings

  • Van Hyfte, Melissa

    Melissa A. Van Hyfte, Ph.DDirector of Hospitality and Event Management Program; Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Event Management Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2499
    Email: mvanhyfte@lasell.edu

  • Vicente, Erin

    Erin Vicente, M.A.Assistant Professor of Communication Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2167
    Email: evicente@lasell.edu

  • Waldron, Nancy

    Nancy Waldron, Ph.D.Chair of Marketing & Management; Associate Professor of Marketing Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2278
    Email: nwaldron@lasell.edu

  • Walsh, Martin

    Martin Walsh, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Management Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2453
    Email: Marwalsh@lasell.edu

  • Wardyga, Brian

    Brian J. Wardyga, Ed.D.General Manager, Lasell College Radio; Associate Professor of Communication Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: 617-243-2238
    Email: bwardyga@lasell.edu

  • Weiss, Catharine

    Catharine Weiss, M. S.Assistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2368
    Email: cweiss@lasell.edu

  • Zeek, Catherine

    Catherine Zeek, Ed.D.Chair of Education; Associate Professor of Education; Director of Center for Teaching and Learning Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2497
    Email: czeek@lasell.edu

  • Zimakov, Vladimir

    Vladimir Zimakov, MADiane Heath Beever ’49 Associate Professor of Art; Director of the Wedeman Gallery Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2027
    Email: vzimakov@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell Track Star Wins Big at Maccabiah Games  Thursday, August 15, 2013Lasell College senior Chelsea Zeig, who competed in the Maccabiah Games in Israel this summer, has returned home with a life changing experience and a handful of medals.

Featured Event

Lasell College Drama Club Presents "Nine" the Musical  Saturday, December 7, 2013Yamawaki Auditorium

Undergraduate Deposit


Connect with Undergraduate Admission

Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2014

- 25th in "Best Regional College" - North