Faculty Listings

  • Savitz, Janice A.

    Janice A. Savitz, M.S.Assistant Professor of Exercise Science Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2138
    Email: jsavitz@lasell.edu

  • Scipione, Donna

    Donna Scipione, M.S.Assistant Professor of Accounting Office: 18 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2061
    Email: dscipione@lasell.edu

  • Shankar, Nithya

    Nithya Shankar, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Marketing Office: 26 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2181
    Email: NShankar@lasell.edu

  • Sieh, Edward

    Edward Sieh, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Criminal Justice Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2407
    Email: esieh@lasell.edu

  • Tanvuia, Dina

    Dina Tanvuia, M.S.Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Event Management Office: 26 Maple Terrace, Room 6
    Tel: 617-243-2028
    Email: ATanvuia@lasell.edu

  • Tauriac, Jesse

    Jesse Tauriac, Ph.D.Director of the Donahue Institute for Ethics, Diversity, and Inclusion; Assistant Professor of Psychology Tel: 617-243-2173
    Email: jtauriac@lasell.edu

  • Thomas, Dwayne B.

    Dwayne B. Thomas, Ph.D.Chair & Associate Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2095
    Email: dthomas@lasell.edu

  • Toffler, Aaron

    Aaron Toffler, J.D.Director of the Environmental Studies Program; Associate Professor of Environmental Policy Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2039
    Email: atoffler@lasell.edu

  • Tran, Anh Le

    Anh Le Tran, Ph. D.Associate Professor of Economics and Management Office: 18 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2017
    Email: atran@lasell.edu

  • Trevenen, Anne Bernays

    Anne Bernays TrevenenAssistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2438
    Email: ATrevenen@lasell.edu

News Highlight

President Alexander Responds to the Tragedy in Orlando  Thursday, June 16, 2016We the people of the United States cherish our freedoms. Whether it be the freedom to say what we want, to assemble in groups of our choosing, to follow the religions of our choice, to vote as our conscience demands, to own and carry weapons, to start new businesses and make money, and to move about as we please -- these are values we hold dear and are reluctant to compromise.

Featured Event

Undergraduate Deposit

Connect with Undergraduate Admission

U.S. News and World Report 2016 Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2016

- 26th in "Best Regional College" - North