Faculty Listings

  • Raye, Karin

    Karin Raye, J.D.Assistant Professor of Legal Studies Office: Klingbeil House
    Tel: 617-243-2179
    Email: kraye@lasell.edu

  • Rinaldi, Claudia

    Claudia Rinaldi, Ph.D.Chair of Education, Associate Professor of Education Office: Brennan Library
    Email: CRinaldi@lasell.edu

  • Rosenthal, Lori

    Lori Rosenthal, Ph.D.Chair of Social Sciences; Associate Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2074
    Email: lrosenthal@lasell.edu

  • Ross, Dominique

    Dominique Ross PhD, ATC, LAT Assistant Professor of Athletic Training and Coordinator of Clinical Education Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2413
    Email: DRoss@lasell.edu

  • Roy, Patricia

    Patricia Roy, M.A.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2175
    Email: proy@lasell.edu

  • Sargeant, Daniel

    Daniel Sargeant, Ph.D.Assistant Professor and Department Chair of Sport Management Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2052
    Email: DSargeant@lasell.edu

  • Sarikas, Stephen

    Stephen N. Sarikas, Ph.D.Professor of Biology Office: Maple Street MOD
    Tel: 617-243-2114
    Email: ssarikas@lasell.edu

  • Savitz, Janice A.

    Janice A. Savitz, M.S.Assistant Professor of Exercise Science Office: Maple Street MOD
    Tel: 617-243-2138
    Email: jsavitz@lasell.edu

  • Scipione, Donna

    Donna Scipione, M.S.Assistant Professor of Accounting Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2061
    Email: dscipione@lasell.edu

  • Sieh, Edward

    Edward Sieh, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Criminal Justice Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2407
    Email: esieh@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell College to go Test Optional for Fall 2017 Admission  Tuesday, August 2, 2016After careful deliberation, Lasell College has announced it will go "test-optional" beginning with applications for admission to the 2017 Fall semester. The College will no longer require prospective students to submit SAT or ACT scores.

Featured Event

Undergraduate Deposit

Connect with Undergraduate Admission

U.S. News and World Report 2016 Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2016

- 26th in "Best Regional College" - North