Faculty Listings

  • Mathieu, Dominique

    Dominique Mathieu PhD, ATC, LAT Assistant Professor of Athletic Training and Coordinator of Clinical Education Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2413
    Email: dmathieu@lasell.edu

  • Maynard, Amy J.

    Amy J. Maynard, Ed.D.Associate Professor of Education Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2311
    Email: amaynard@lasell.edu

  • Mir, Salam

    Salam Mir, Ph.D.Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2380
    Email: smir@lasell.edu

  • Mirkin, Marsha

    Marsha Mirkin, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2308
    Email: mmirkin@lasell.edu

  • Niestepski, Michelle

    Michelle Niestepski, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2471
    Email: mniestepski@lasell.edu

  • Nowlan, Bill

    Bill Nowlan, M.Ed.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2262
    Email: bnowlan@lasell.edu

  • Ostrow, James

    James Ostrow, Ph.D.Vice President for Academic Affairs; Professor of Sociology Office: 70 Maple Street
    Tel: 617-243-2112
    Email: jostrow@lasell.edu

  • Ou, Yu-Ching Annie

    Yu-Ching Annie Ou, Ph.D.Director of the ESL Program; Assistant Professor of English Office: Brennan 206
    Tel: 617-243-2371
    Email: you@lasell.edu

  • Pearson, Esther

    Esther M. Pearson, Ed.D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics Office: Winslow Acedemic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2455
    Email: epearson@lasell.edu

  • Piel, Lizbeth H.

    Lizbeth H. Piel, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2292
    Email: lpiel@lasell.edu

Faculty Profile

Donna Scipione, M.S.Assistant Professor of AccountingDonna Scipione is an Assistant Professor of Accounting at Lasell College.  

News Highlight

Lasell Introduces Cross-Registration Program with Regis College, Expanding on Courses Offered  Monday, March 30, 2015Lasell College will begin a cross-registration program with Regis College this Fall, enabling undergraduate students to enroll in additional courses there at no additional cost. Lasell students will be able to add selected Regis courses to their Lasell schedule starting with pre-registration this April.

Featured Event

Graduate Information Session  Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Undergraduate Deposit


Connect with Undergraduate Admission

Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2014

- 25th in "Best Regional College" - North