Faculty Listings

  • Lowenstein, Sharyn

    Sharyn Lowenstein, Ph.D.Director of Center for Community-Based Learning; Associate Professor of English Office: Klingbeil House
    Tel: 617-243-2156
    Email: slowenstein@lasell.edu

  • Maynard, Amy J.

    Amy J. Maynard, Ed.D.Associate Professor of Education Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2311
    Email: amaynard@lasell.edu

  • McKinnon, Bruce

    Bruce McKinnonAssistant Professor of Entrepreneurship Office: 26 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2023
    Email: BMcKinnon@lasell.edu

  • Mir, Salam

    Salam Mir, Ph.D.Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2380
    Email: smir@lasell.edu

  • Mirkin, Marsha

    Marsha Mirkin, Ph.D.Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2308
    Email: mmirkin@lasell.edu

  • Mobar, Siddharth

    Siddharth Mobar, M.B.A.Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Event Management Office: DeArment
    Tel: 617-243-2327
    Email: SMobar@lasell.edu

  • Niestepski, Michelle

    Michelle Niestepski, Ph.D.Director of the Writing Program; Assistant Professor of Writing Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2471
    Email: mniestepski@lasell.edu

  • Nowlan, Bill

    Bill Nowlan, Ed.D.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2262
    Email: bnowlan@lasell.edu

  • Ostrow, James

    James Ostrow, Ph.D.Vice President for Academic Affairs; Professor of Sociology Office: 70 Maple Street
    Tel: 617-243-2112
    Email: jostrow@lasell.edu

  • Ou, Yu-Ching Annie

    Yu-Ching Annie Ou, Ph.D.Director of the ESL Program; Assistant Professor of Writing Office: Brennan 206
    Tel: 617-243-2371
    Email: you@lasell.edu

News Highlight

President Alexander Responds to the Tragedy in Orlando  Thursday, June 16, 2016We the people of the United States cherish our freedoms. Whether it be the freedom to say what we want, to assemble in groups of our choosing, to follow the religions of our choice, to vote as our conscience demands, to own and carry weapons, to start new businesses and make money, and to move about as we please -- these are values we hold dear and are reluctant to compromise.

Featured Event

Undergraduate Deposit

Connect with Undergraduate Admission

U.S. News and World Report 2016 Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2016

- 26th in "Best Regional College" - North