Faculty Listings

  • Ou, Yu-Ching Annie

    Yu-Ching Annie Ou, Ph.D.Director of the ESL Program; Assistant Professor of English Office: Brennan 206
    Tel: 617-243-2371
    Email: you@lasell.edu

  • Padurean, Loredana

    Loredana Padurean, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Management Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2043
    Email: LPadurean@lasell.edu

  • Pearson, Esther

    Esther M. Pearson, Ed.D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics Office: Winslow Acedemic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2455
    Email: epearson@lasell.edu

  • Piel, Lizbeth H.

    Lizbeth H. Piel, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2292
    Email: lpiel@lasell.edu

  • Pillai, Malini

    Malini Pillai, M.S.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2261
    Email: mpillai@lasell.edu

  • Reddicliffe, Miriam

    Miriam Reddicliffe, M.Ed., M.F.A.Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2107
    Email: mreddicliffe@lasell.edu

  • Rinaldi, Claudia

    Claudia Rinaldi, Ph.D.Chair of Education, Associate Professor of Education Office: Brennan Library
    Email: CRinaldi@lasell.edu

  • Rosenthal, Lori

    Lori Rosenthal, Ph.D.Chair of Social Sciences; Associate Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2074
    Email: lrosenthal@lasell.edu

  • Roy, Patricia

    Patricia Roy, M.A.Visiting Professor of English Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2175
    Email: proy@lasell.edu

  • Sarikas, Stephen

    Stephen N. Sarikas, Ph.D.Professor of Biology Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2114
    Email: ssarikas@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell College Students Part of Trial Program to Offer TV Content via Devices  Thursday, August 21, 2014Lasell College is one of a handful of colleges participating in a trial of Xfinity On Campus that lets students watch live TV and On Demand programming across devices. The program begins this fall semester.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium

Undergraduate Deposit


Connect with Undergraduate Admission

Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2014

- 25th in "Best Regional College" - North