Faculty Listings

  • Kennedy, Rebecca

    Rebecca Kennedy, Ph.D.Chair of Humanities; Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2224
    Email: bkennedy@lasell.edu

  • Kim, Young-Tae

    Young-Tae Kim, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2627
    Email: ykim@lasell.edu

  • Kinsky, Kristin

    Kristin Kinsky, MBAVisiting Assistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center, 303
    Tel: 617-243-2423
    Email: KKinsky@lasell.edu

  • Kjeer, Julie

    Julie Kjeer, M.A.Assistant Professor of Mathematics Office: Wolfe 205D
    Tel: 617-243-2130
    Email: JKjeer@lasell.edu

  • Kosakowski, Joanna

    Joanna Kosakowski, M.S.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2258
    Email: jkosakowski@lasell.edu

  • Laramee, Michael

    Michael Laramee, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Communication Tel: 617-243-2042
    Email: MLaramee@lasell.edu

  • Lemieux, Margo

    Margo Lemieux, M.F.A.Associate Professor of Art and Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2436
    Email: mlemieux@lasell.edu

  • Leondar-Wright, Betsy

    Betsy Leondar-Wright, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sociology Tel: 617-243-2140
    Email: BLeondar-Wright@lasell.edu

  • LeRoux, Tessa

    Tessa LeRoux, Ph.DProfessor of Sociology; Director of Nancy Lawson Donahue ’49 Institute for Values and Public Life; Book Review Editor for Journal of Family Theory and Review Tel: 617-243-2104
    Email: tleroux@lasell.edu

  • Lightner, Tom

    Tom Lightner, Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor; Director of the Lasell College Accounting Program Partnership at SICT Email: TLightner@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell College Fashion Students Ready to Show their Skills in Runway 2016  Monday, April 25, 2016After a year of sketching, sewing and planning – students have one night to show their talents and highlight their hard work in the annual Runway fashion show. Lasell’s Fashion Department will host its 27th annual runway show this weekend with an Undergraduate Show on April 29 and the Senior Collection Show on April 30. Both events begin at 7pm at the Athletic Center.

Featured Event

Undergraduate Deposit

Connect with Undergraduate Admission

U.S. News and World Report 2016 Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2016

- 26th in "Best Regional College" - North