Faculty Listings

  • Hartmann, Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Hartmann, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Education Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: 617-243-2177
    Email: EHartmann@lasell.edu

  • Hatem, Neil

    Neil Hatem, Ed.D.Chair of Mathematics and Science; Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wolfe Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2364
    Email: nhatem@lasell.edu

  • Haverty, Cristina

    Cristina Haverty, M.Ed.Chair of Athletic Training & Exercise Science; Associate Professor of Athletic Training Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2131
    Email: chaverty@lasell.edu

  • Hector Iweka

    Hector Iweka, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Marketing Tel: 617-243-2023
    Email: hiweka@lasell.edu

  • Janbek, Dana

    Dana Janbek, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Public Relations Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2013
    Email: djanbek@lasell.edu

  • Johansson, Tulin

    Tulin Johansson, Ph.D.Chair of Accounting & Finance, Associate Professor of Economics Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2014
    Email: tjohansson@lasell.edu

  • Kennedy, Rebecca

    Rebecca Kennedy, Ph.D.Chair of Humanities; Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2224
    Email: bkennedy@lasell.edu

  • Kim, Young-Tae

    Young-Tae Kim, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2627
    Email: ykim@lasell.edu

  • Kosakowski, Joanna

    Joanna Kosakowski, M.S.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2258
    Email: jkosakowski@lasell.edu

  • LaBelle, Ellen M.

    Ellen M. LaBelle, M.Ed.Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Event Management Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 614-243-2181
    Email: ELaBelle@lasell.edu

News Highlight

The Choice Blog Features Lasell Admissions on Campus Tours  Thursday, May 29, 2014The Choice Blog Features Lasell Admissions on Campus Tours

Featured Event

Lasell College Drama Club Presents "Nine" the Musical  Saturday, December 7, 2013Yamawaki Auditorium

Undergraduate Deposit


Connect with Undergraduate Admission

Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2014

- 25th in "Best Regional College" - North