Faculty Listings

  • Hamilton, Karen

    Karen L. Hamilton, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Finance Office: DeArment G-1
    Tel: 617-243-2246
    Email: KHamilton@lasell.edu

  • Hartmann, Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Hartmann, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Education Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: 617-243-2177
    Email: EHartmann@lasell.edu

  • Hastie, Marisa

    Marisa Hastie, Ed.D., ACSM HFSAssociate Professor and Program Director of Exercise Science Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2421
    Email: mhastie@lasell.edu

  • Hatem, Neil

    Neil Hatem, Ed.D.Chair of Mathematics and Science; Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Maple Street MOD
    Tel: 617-243-2364
    Email: nhatem@lasell.edu

  • Haverty, Cristina

    Cristina Haverty, M.Ed.Chair of Athletic Training & Exercise Science; Associate Professor of Athletic Training Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2131
    Email: chaverty@lasell.edu

  • Hurley, Gavin

    Gavin F. Hurley Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Writing Office: Putnam G19
    Tel: 617-796-4607
    Email: GHurley@lasell.edu

  • Janbek, Dana

    Dana Janbek, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Public Relations Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2013
    Email: djanbek@lasell.edu

  • Johansson, Tulin

    Tulin Johansson, Ph.D.Chair of Accounting & Finance, Associate Professor of Economics Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2014
    Email: tjohansson@lasell.edu

  • Kennedy, Rebecca

    Rebecca Kennedy, Ph.D.Chair of Humanities; Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2224
    Email: bkennedy@lasell.edu

  • Kim, Young-Tae

    Young-Tae Kim, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2627
    Email: ykim@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell College to go Test Optional for Fall 2017 Admission  Tuesday, August 2, 2016After careful deliberation, Lasell College has announced it will go "test-optional" beginning with applications for admission to the 2017 Fall semester. The College will no longer require prospective students to submit SAT or ACT scores.

Featured Event

Undergraduate Deposit

Connect with Undergraduate Admission

U.S. News and World Report 2016 Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2016

- 26th in "Best Regional College" - North