Faculty Listings

  • Golden, Sarahbeth

    Sarahbeth Golden, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2363
    Email: sgolden@lasell.edu

  • Guzman, Jose

    Jose Guzman, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Spanish Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2260
    Email: JoGuzman@lasell.edu

  • Hall-Porter, Monica

    Monica R. Hall-Porter, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Biology Office: Wass 30B
    Tel: 617-243-2083
    Email: MHall-Porter@lasell.edu

  • Hartmann, Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Hartmann, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Education Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: 617-243-2177
    Email: EHartmann@lasell.edu

  • Hastie, Marisa

    Marisa Hastie, Ed.D., ACSM HFSAssociate Professor and Program Director of Exercise Science Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2421
    Email: mhastie@lasell.edu

  • Hatem, Neil

    Neil Hatem, Ed.D.Chair of Mathematics and Science; Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wolfe Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2364
    Email: nhatem@lasell.edu

  • Haverty, Cristina

    Cristina Haverty, M.Ed.Chair of Athletic Training & Exercise Science; Associate Professor of Athletic Training Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2131
    Email: chaverty@lasell.edu

  • Hector Iweka

    Hector Iweka, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Marketing Tel: 617-243-2023
    Email: hiweka@lasell.edu

  • Janbek, Dana

    Dana Janbek, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Public Relations Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2013
    Email: djanbek@lasell.edu

  • Johansson, Tulin

    Tulin Johansson, Ph.D.Chair of Accounting & Finance, Associate Professor of Economics Office: 18 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2014
    Email: tjohansson@lasell.edu

News Highlight

State Board of Higher Education Approves New Master’s Degree in Criminal Justice  Wednesday, December 17, 2014The Massachusetts Board of Higher Education has approved a new Master’s degree in Criminal Justice at Lasell that will offer students multiple concentrations in Emergency Management, Homeland Security, Violence Prevention and Advocacy as well as a flexible Criminal Justice option. The online program launches in Fall 2015.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium

Undergraduate Deposit


Connect with Undergraduate Admission

Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2014

- 25th in "Best Regional College" - North