Faculty Listings

  • Farah, Kimberly

    Kimberly Farah, Ph.D.Professor of Chemistry Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2135
    Email: kfarah@lasell.edu

  • Farrell, Maritza Cantero

    Maritza Cantero Farrell, M.S.A.E.Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2416
    Email: mafarrell@lasell.edu

  • Fischer, Stephen

    Stephen C. Fischer, M.F.A.-IAAssociate Professor of Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2008
    Email: sfischer@lasell.edu

  • Franklin, Marie

    Marie Campagna Franklin, M.S.Associate Professor of Journalism Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2006
    Email: mfranklin@lasell.edu

  • Frederick, La Quita

    La Quita Frederick, M.A.Assistant Professor of Communication Office: Donahue 107
    Tel: 617-243-2117
    Email: LFrederick@lasell.edu

  • Frederics, Richard

    Richard T. Frederics, M.S.Associate Professor of Accountancy Office: 18 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2153
    Email: RFrederics@lasell.edu

  • Frey Jr, Dennis

    Dennis A. Frey Jr, Ph.D.Associate Professor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2444
    Email: dfrey@lasell.edu

  • Gerardo, Hortense

    Hortense Gerardo, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Anthropology and Performing Arts Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2019
    Email: hgerardo@lasell.edu

  • Gerstel, Jennifer

    Jennifer Gerstel, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2473
    Email: jgerstel@lasell.edu

  • Golden, Sarahbeth

    Sarahbeth Golden, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2363
    Email: sgolden@lasell.edu

Student Profile

Sydney HerndonFashion and Retail Merchandising, Class of 2017"I love going into Boston to shop and walk around."  

News Highlight

Lasell College Fashion Students Ready to Show their Skills in Runway 2016  Monday, April 25, 2016After a year of sketching, sewing and planning – students have one night to show their talents and highlight their hard work in the annual Runway fashion show. Lasell’s Fashion Department will host its 27th annual runway show this weekend with an Undergraduate Show on April 29 and the Senior Collection Show on April 30. Both events begin at 7pm at the Athletic Center.

Featured Event

Undergraduate Deposit

Connect with Undergraduate Admission

U.S. News and World Report 2016 Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2016

- 26th in "Best Regional College" - North