Faculty Listings

  • Farah, Kimberly

    Kimberly Farah, Ph.D.Professor of Chemistry Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2135
    Email: kfarah@lasell.edu

  • Farrell, Maritza Cantero

    Maritza Cantero Farrell, M.S.A.E.Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2416
    Email: mafarrell@lasell.edu

  • Fischer, Stephen

    Stephen C. Fischer, M.F.A.-IAAssociate Professor of Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2008
    Email: sfischer@lasell.edu

  • Franklin, Marie

    Marie Campagna Franklin, M.S.Associate Professor of Journalism Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2006
    Email: mfranklin@lasell.edu

  • Frederick, La Quita

    La Quita Frederick, M.A.Assistant Professor of Communication Office: Donahue 107
    Tel: 617-243-2117
    Email: LFrederick@lasell.edu

  • Frey Jr, Dennis

    Dennis A. Frey Jr, Ph.D.Associate Professor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2444
    Email: dfrey@lasell.edu

  • Gerardo, Hortense

    Hortense Gerardo, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Anthropology and Performing Arts Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2019
    Email: hgerardo@lasell.edu

  • Gerstel, Jennifer

    Jennifer Gerstel, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2473
    Email: jgerstel@lasell.edu

  • Golden, Sarahbeth

    Sarahbeth Golden, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2363
    Email: sgolden@lasell.edu

  • Guzman, Jose

    Jose Guzman, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Spanish Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2260
    Email: JoGuzman@lasell.edu

News Highlight

President Alexander Responds to the Tragedy in Orlando  Thursday, June 16, 2016We the people of the United States cherish our freedoms. Whether it be the freedom to say what we want, to assemble in groups of our choosing, to follow the religions of our choice, to vote as our conscience demands, to own and carry weapons, to start new businesses and make money, and to move about as we please -- these are values we hold dear and are reluctant to compromise.

Featured Event

Undergraduate Deposit

Connect with Undergraduate Admission

U.S. News and World Report 2016 Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2016

- 26th in "Best Regional College" - North