Faculty Listings

  • Farrell, Maritza Cantero

    Maritza Cantero Farrell, M.S.A.E.Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2416
    Email: mafarrell@lasell.edu

  • Fischer, Stephen

    Stephen C. Fischer, M.F.A.-IAAssociate Professor of Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2008
    Email: sfischer@lasell.edu

  • Flammang, Brooke

    Brooke Flammang, PhDAssistant Professor of Biology Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2421
    Email: bflammang@lasell.edu

  • Franklin, Marie

    Marie Campagna Franklin, M.S.Associate Professor of Journalism Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2006
    Email: mfranklin@lasell.edu

  • Frederics, Richard

    Richard T. Frederics, M.S.Associate Professor of Accountancy Office: Bancroft
    Tel: 617-243-2153
    Email: RFrederics@lasell.edu

  • Frey Jr, Dennis

    Dennis A. Frey Jr, Ph.D.Associate Professor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2444
    Email: dfrey@lasell.edu

  • Gerardo, Hortense

    Hortense Gerardo, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Anthropology and Performing Arts Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: 617-243-2019
    Email: hgerardo@lasell.edu

  • Gerstel, Jennifer

    Jennifer Gerstel, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2473
    Email: jgerstel@lasell.edu

  • Golden, Sarahbeth

    Sarahbeth Golden, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2363
    Email: sgolden@lasell.edu

  • Guzman, Jose

    Jose Guzman, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Spanish Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2260
    Email: JoGuzman@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell Track Star Wins Big at Maccabiah Games  Thursday, August 15, 2013Lasell College senior Chelsea Zeig, who competed in the Maccabiah Games in Israel this summer, has returned home with a life changing experience and a handful of medals.

Featured Event

Lasell College Drama Club Presents "Nine" the Musical  Saturday, December 7, 2013Yamawaki Auditorium

Undergraduate Deposit


Connect with Undergraduate Admission

Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2014

- 25th in "Best Regional College" - North