Faculty Listings

  • Burrows, Sarah

    Sarah Burrows, M.S.Director of the Internship Program; Assistant Professor of Communication Office: Klingbeil
    Tel: 617-243-2394
    Email: sburrows@lasell.edu

  • Calhoun, Kenneth

    Kenneth Calhoun, M.F.A.Chair of Art and Graphic Design; Assistant Professor of Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2051
    Email: kcalhoun@lasell.edu

  • Carey, Jill

    Jill Carey, M.Ed.The Joan Weiler Arnow ’49 Professor; Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2299
    Email: jcarey@lasell.edu

  • Center, Carole

    Carole Center, Ph.D.Director of the Writing Program; Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2049
    Email: cacenter@lasell.edu

  • Commins, Laura

    Laura Commins, M.A.Visiting Assistant Professor of History Email: LCommins@lasell.edu

  • Corcoran, Jeffrey P.

    Jeffrey P. Corcoran, MS/MISAssociate Professor of Management Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2359
    Email: jcorcoran@lasell.edu

  • Daley, Michael

    Michael Daley, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Environmental Science Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2126
    Email: mdaley@lasell.edu

  • DeBole, Paul

    Paul DeBole, J.D.Assistant Professor of Political Science Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2009
    Email: pdebole@lasell.edu

  • Donovan, Deirdre

    Deirdre Donovan, MEdAssistant Professor of Mathematics Tel: 617-243-2358
    Email: DDonovan@lasell.edu

  • Drew, Jenifer

    Jenifer Drew, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Sociology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2196
    Email: jdrew@lasell.edu

Faculty Profile

Ellen M. LaBelle, M.Ed.Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Event ManagementEllen LaBelle's extensive business experience includes owning and operating ventures in early childhood education, travel, and artwork.  

News Highlight

Lasell Alum Honored with National Educator Award  Friday, October 10, 2014Medford, Mass. fifth grade teacher and Lasell undergraduate alum Anthony Petrelis ’05 has been honored as the only educator in Massachusetts to receive the 2014 national Milken Educator Award.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium

Undergraduate Deposit


Connect with Undergraduate Admission

Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2014

- 25th in "Best Regional College" - North