Faculty Listings

  • Abbott, Sarah

    Sarah Abbott , Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2292
    Email: sabbott@lasell.edu

  • Aieta III, Joseph

    Joseph Aieta, III, MAProfessor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2116
    Email: jaieta@lasell.edu

  • Allen, Bradford

    Bradford Allen, Ed.D.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2136
    Email: ballen@lasell.edu

  • Athey, Stephanie

    Stephanie Athey, Ph.D.Director of the Honors Program; Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2312
    Email: sathey@lasell.edu

  • Barrett, Janice

    Janice Barrett, Ed.D.Chair of Communication; Professor of Communication Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2062
    Email: jbarrett@lasell.edu

  • Bath, Richard

    Richard Bath, M.Ed.Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2143
    Email: rbath@lasell.edu

  • Blake, Lynn

    Lynn Blake, M.F.AChair of Fashion; Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2365
    Email: lblake@lasell.edu

  • Bloom, Steven

    Steven F. Bloom, Ph.D.Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs; Dean of Undergraduate Education; Professor of English Office: Holway House
    Tel: 617-243-2440
    Email: sbloom@lasell.edu

  • Bucci, Linda

    Linda Bucci, J.D.Chair of Justice Studies; Professor of Justice Studies Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2237
    Email: lbucci@lasell.edu

  • Burrows, Sarah

    Sarah Burrows, M.S.Director of the Internship Program; Assistant Professor of Communication Office: Klingbeil
    Tel: 617-243-2394
    Email: sburrows@lasell.edu

Student Profile

Katie RathbunResort and Casino Management, Class of 2016"I wanted a small school with small class sizes where the teacher knew my name."  

News Highlight

Lasell College Students Part of Trial Program to Offer TV Content via Devices  Thursday, August 21, 2014Lasell College is one of a handful of colleges participating in a trial of Xfinity On Campus that lets students watch live TV and On Demand programming across devices. The program begins this fall semester.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium

Undergraduate Deposit


Connect with Undergraduate Admission

Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2014

- 25th in "Best Regional College" - North